Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5847 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5847)
Sort by:
Adrian S. Couples Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Good location, clean and comfortable

Stayed in the Signature Deluxe, room spacious for HK standards and Shower fittings were good. 24-hr local & McD restaurants next door. 5 mins walk to TST MTR.
8.7
The stay was generally comfortable but the room needs a work desk. Overall, the hotel met my needs and both my wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would have no issues recommending this hotel to our family/friends.
Report this review
Raymond T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 14, 2014
Its a great stay at affordable price

clean, centralized, value for money
7.3
Its great. Very centralized and the price is reasonable too.
Report this review
Ade I. Business travelers Indonesia, March 13, 2014
Great staff, centrally located

Great staff, centrally located , good value
8.7
the staff was excellent i felt so comfortable stayed here its like my home in HK
Report this review
Danilo A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 10, 2014
A boutique hotel located at Tsim Sha Tsui.

It's new and clean. Just a couple of blocks from Nathan Road. Although its driveway was inaccessible for a cab or car drop-off, and the reception lobby is very small, its ambience is beautifully moden
7.3
Report this review
Andrey A. Couples Russia, March 10, 2014
Nice hotel in city centre

Comfortable room, good location close to two MTR stations
9
Convenient hotel at good location if you are on leisure trip. No breakfast but many options outside - both local and European. Street could be noisy - try to take higher floor.
Report this review
Chin C. Business travelers Singapore, March 9, 2014
Great location but badly maintained hotel

Location, staff, cleanliness
6.3
In general, it's an OK hotel because it does what it is meant to do. Great location, great staff and rooms are relatively clean. However, I won't be coming to this hotel again because, the sound-proofing of the room is very bad. I can hear the traffic, people along the corridor; talking, walking and door closing/opening. I can hear my neighbour next door moving things in their room. The room aircon is also NOT working. I had on at 30 degrees and it was blowing cold air. Eventually I turned the aircon off. It was slightly warmer than having the aircon on but I piled on my warm clothes. It was uncomfortably cold. As much as the rooms are well-cleaned, the towels had a stale smell...
Report this review
Pua K. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2014
Comfortable and cleaniness

The staff was friendly for me.
8.3
The hotel was comfortable and the rooms is clean. Just the price for the hotel is quite expensive than other hotel.
Report this review
Ashley K. Groups Singapore, March 8, 2014
Excellent Customer Service

Customer Service, Location and Value for Money
8.3
Excellent customer service, good location and value for money
Report this review
Endang T. Business travelers Indonesia, March 6, 2014
good location

location, location and location
5.7
this is one of our fav hotel and the 5th time we stayed there, but seems like its getting old too soon coz we noticed the hotel didnt maintain the building well(carpet, bathroom, towel and the room averall are dusty) even the lobby looks untidy and not in a good maintenance. we hope the management could manage it well to make cust feel comfortable.
Report this review
Yvonne L. Couples Singapore, March 5, 2014
Nice location,clean rooms,good customer service

Good customer service, fast room-keeping,strong wifi connection
7.7
Due to our room not ready upon arrival, they gave us free upgrade to superior room. Room size is considered okay compared to other hotels. Staffs are very helpful and nice. Good location surrounded with many dining resturants. About 7 mins walk to Tsim sha tsui mtr station. 25-30mins drive from airport. Very fast room keeping, overall was quite good. Will definely recommand this hotel if u want to stay in tsim sha tsui..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02