Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
6168 reviews

3778 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (6168)
Sort by:
Matchukan K. Couples Thailand, August 21, 2014
Nice Hotle and good location

Clean room, great price and close to train station
7.7
I and my husband had a great time and impressive with this Hotle. Recommended!!
Report this review
Yaoyao S. Couples China, August 20, 2014
Nice stay

location, easy access to subway, kind employee
7.7
Well.Generally it was nice stay. If you go to HK in first time, I recommand this hotel.
Report this review
Chih M. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2014
Clean, Comfortable & Pleasant Stay

Clean, quiet, easily accessible
8.7
First time stay at Prat. Found the hotel to be everything I hope it would be for a pleasant stay. The room is clean, cosy & surrounding was quiet with many affordable dining options nearby. Location is also easily accessible to MTR.
Report this review
Sirintra C. Groups Thailand, August 17, 2014
Good location

Good location. Check in and check out service are fast. New and modern room with very nice shower.
7
Good location, just a few minutes walk to Tsim Sha Tsui station and the shopping area. Many restaurant around the hotel. Don't need to worry about going hungry. New and modern room. Very nice shower. Recommend for single traveller or a couple.
Report this review
Sukanda P. Families with young children Thailand, August 17, 2014
Nice hotel

location , design, water
8.3
pleasant
Report this review
Pearlie M. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2014
Small room

Location, location, location
4.3
TV was defective and it took them a while before they fixed it. Room was very small. I don't think I'll go back to this hotel since there are other options around the area.
Report this review
Stanley H. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2014
good hotel

location, clean, new
10
very nice stay, good central location in TST, new hotel and room
Report this review
Tuan K. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2014
Good location

Good location and nice restaurants.
4.7
Staff not attentive and does not provide sense of welcome.
Report this review
Daniel P. Families with young children Philippines, August 14, 2014
Fantastic

Very clean room, good location, value for money
9
Overall, it was great. Room was clean, staff are so accommodating, location is very near the shopping areas and public transport service. One thing that made me disappointed was the manner the staff handled my luggage. It got damaged when this was delivered to my room. I took care of it from airport to hotel and could have been better if this was treated with utmost care.
Report this review
Sylvia A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 12, 2014
value for money

this is my first time stayin at this hotel.Because i read the review about this hotel are diffferent with the others who also the same price loke BOP. and it is true. i really enjoyin stay at here.
9.7
Location, value for money, clean and definetely i will cone back
Report this review
Previous page 721 - 730 of 3778 reviews Next page
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06