Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4902 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4902)
Sort by:
Larry V. Solo travelers United States of America, February 2, 2013
Nice Boutique Hotel

Clean, Location, Value
8.3
Butterfly on Pratt is a Boutique Hotel with four locations in Hong Kong. The rooms are small as is the standard in Hong Kong. The rooms are clean, have a microwave, coffee, tea, etc. The hotel has WIFI throughout and is free. This is a no frills hotel but is nicely appointed and you have everything you need. It is located in an area with many shops and malls and attractions along with the Victoria Harbor and Harbor Walk. The ferry to Hong Kong Island is close by.
Wai M. Couples Hong Kong, February 2, 2013
noisy rm

good location
6.3
there are sining noise from adjacent area, until 3-4am, that are so annoying, hope the acoustic provision can be upgraded
Christina J. Business travelers Singapore, February 1, 2013
Reasonable Hotel

None
8
Clean and decent hotel not too far away from train station.
Eric C. Groups Hong Kong, February 1, 2013
super convenient located at the heart of tst

service is great and it is just a 2mins walk to mtr station
8.3
Clean room and great service, will definitely try again
Jun J. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2013
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong, Hong

good location with shopping easy to access
9
I found the staffs very helpful, and room space is reasonable in a city like HK. shopping is really convienent, and food too. I will stay there again.
Shopping Tip: there is a bag shop around street corner, the cheapest one is 100HK, fairly large size, if you need to buy one
Lawrence B. Business travelers Australia, January 30, 2013
Great place

Staff fabulous location good
8
This was the most warming place I have stayed in Hk The staff are just brilliant and the rooms great I would recommend this to anyone for a comfortable stay
Arch W. Couples Thailand, January 30, 2013
Met our expectations

Great location, good service, clean hotel
8
got what we had expected. we stayed 6 nights there, and being very close to TST station, it was easy to go anywhere. kowloon station is a HK$40 taxi ride away so it was easy to get to/from the airport. no minibar, no breakfast. we could possibly have expected a little more for this price but I guess it's expensive because the room size is quite decent.
Restaurant Tip: A dessert cafe right opposite the hotel is good, try it
Koon H. Families with young children Singapore, January 29, 2013
Friendly & helpful staff, great location

Location, Attentive Staff, Close to shopping area.
8.3
Hea S. Groups South Korea, January 28, 2013
nice

Clean and modern
8
when i first got down from the ferry terminal, i had to look for the location of the hotel. we asked around and people but they did not know the exact place. so we had to walk around the whole place to look for the hotel. finally we found the ground floor, counter, was too small. it did not look good. but the room was clean and very modern. it was small though. i really liked the room. i would visit the hotel next time.
Shopping Tip: the location is very convenient. it was closed to clock tower/star street and star ferry termial. and shopping street and subway station were close as well.
Adrian C. Solo travelers Australia, January 28, 2013
Nice hotel and friendly staff

Hotel location is the best right in the centre of everything.
8
Check in reception was a bit small, but the front office was friendly and helpful. Hotel room is a bit small but clean and comfortable. Hotel location is the best right in the centre of Tsim Tsa Tsui. Close to all shops shopping centre and restaurant. Staff are friendly, helpful and attentive. Very satisfied with stay and definately coming back and will recommend relative and friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04