or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4827 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4827)
Sort by:
Xuan H. Business travelers Vietnam, January 4, 2013
Great Hotel

Excellent performance
8.3
I stayed in this hotel many time and I always satisfied for any time I stayed here. Even thought there was not bath tube in room but I still want to stay here because there are many thing better than other hotel such as great performance of staff, free wifi any where in hotel and warmly place in room.
Travel tip: There are many exciting restaurant around this hotel and you can find many other exciting
Chee Z. Solo travelers Singapore, January 4, 2013
Lovely hotel that has maintained its standards

Great location and accessibility
7.7
Reliable as usual, check-in was a breeze with just a passport, staff were polite and helpful. Rooms however were small as expected of Hong Kong. Generally clean with toiletries replaced regular, however lacks body moisturiser which would be a nice touch. My main issue would be the sharp corners of the bed, even with the rubber stopper. I have always bumped my legs against this no matter how careful I am. Strict non-smoking rooms would also be nice - the odor was a bit strong even in the corridor.
Eric C. Groups United States of America, January 4, 2013
Decent boutique with a friendly staff

The location and shower are nice
7
This is an affordable boutique hotel in the TST area that has quite a bit to do. I enjoyed the area and the staff was very willing to assist me with whatever I needed. I got a great rate and with that rate in mind the room was pretty good. Shopping is fantastic in this area.
Shopping Tip: You will be about a 5 minute walk from some of the areas best shopping. If you go in early January you'll find some great sales.
Shanshan T. Families with older children China, January 3, 2013
Great location

Small but comfortable room
7
location was great, but the entrance was a bit small for a hotel. room was comfortable and recently furnished.
Nagib S. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 1, 2013
Graet Location

Clean and well serviced
8
this is a modern hotel and well fitted out, very good bathrooms and amenities within. the only thing which lets it down is the reception area which is a little more than a corridor with two recaption counters and lifts. the staff speak excellent english and were very helpful, they allowed late check out and there is good facility for storing luggage after check out.
Ma. T. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2012
Beautiful hotel with a great location

Modern and very clean rooms; walking distance to great food restos, shopping stalls and mtr station.
9
enjoyed our stay here at this beautiful hotel which is well maintained, complimented with a friendly staff and great location. although the rooms are not that big,it is still very cozy and clean. very easy to go to other places since the mtr train is just a 5 minute walk. restaurants are all over so getting hungry at the middle of the night is not a problem (you should try the best peking duck at king's lodge!)just 2 or 3 streets away is granville where you will find fashion stores lined up although shopping stores are everywhere in this area.
Deffi T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2012
comfortable hotel for family

good location in tsim tsa sui, near with halal restaurant and mac donalds
9
good experience, the staff was friendly and helpfull, the room was clean and comfort.
Seng C. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2012
we enjoyed our trip. good food and shopping.

well designed. good internet and WiFi.helpful staff
7.3
Roshan S. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2012
Nice clean hotel

Size of the room
8
The room is quite large in comparison to other rooms in the area but it is not located right next to the mtr.
Chea K. Families with young children Cambodia, December 29, 2012
Nice boutique hotel. Clean and good location

Very convenient for shopping and dinning
7
staffs is friendly and polite. but the room is a bite small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03