Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
6166 reviews

3776 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (6166)
Sort by:
Sooeun L. Couples South Korea, August 2, 2014
good location, clean room, affordable price

good location, clean room, affordable price
9.7
I was satisfied with price, location and hotel facilities. Very close to Tsim sha tsui station and also the avenue of stars is wihin walking distance. Free wireless internet is provided and rooms are very clean.
Report this review
Ghaleb A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 1, 2014
nice stay

room .. bed ... tv
8.3
i like the hotel so much .. it is near to every thing u need u will get so easy in that location ..
Report this review
Saw S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Holiday Break from work

Location, convenience and price
9
Excellent, no complaints at all. Staff was very efficient and helpful and the hotel location meant it was so easy for us to move around, by foot, bus or MTR.
Report this review
Michael W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
So nice place

Good cozy best and clean
10
Feel really happy in there
Report this review
Michael W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Happy !!

Nice and good for sleep in here!!
10
Feek cozy and really happy !
Report this review
Raymond E. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2014
Great place to stay

Friendly efficient staff, clean place, big refrigerator / microwave
8
Great stay. Will come back and will always prefer to stay at Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel
Report this review
Daphne L. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2014
Hotel with Free wifi

Free wifi
10
Location is good near Train station. hotel is clean
Report this review
Rahul S. Families with young children India, July 27, 2014
Great Location..Ideal for explorers

Superb Location, Indian restaurants around, Nice staff
8
We were at Butterfly at Prat in July end 2014. The room sizes are as per Hong Kong norms. We were in a standard room. I think there is no space for an extra cot in standard room. MTR, Ferry terminal, Indian food, 7-11 are all stone throw away. Nathan road, ladies market, avenue of stars are also very near. Flyer bus stop is also close by. If you are a couple or small family who are in HK for exploring then this hotel is for you.
Report this review
Eunjung K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 25, 2014
Location is the best.

location. kind staff. location.
6.7
Very good location. 10minutes walk to harbour city. Kind staff without much smile. Smelly air conditioner, but able to control temperature of the room. No shower sponge, no razor, no cotton bud, no comb (have to bring to the hotel if you need) An adapter inside room. Beding was fine. Overall, I Think the hotel fee wasn't reasonable. I would try another hotel if I visit HK again.
Report this review
Maria A. Couples Philippines, July 24, 2014
Choice stay

Clean, good location, good sized rooms
7.7
We think it was the perfect choice. Near enough to Nathan Road, clean, looks new and colorful, and the rooms are not small. Very comfortable but no food in hotel though lots of restaurants around the area. We would stay there again.
Report this review
Previous page 741 - 750 of 3776 reviews Next page
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04