Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6581 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6581 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Lidwina T. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
good location hotel
location, cleanliness, comfort
hotel is located in TST area where all the things happen. very easily accessed and near to everywhere. room is decent in terms of cleanliness and comfort.
Reviewed March 30, 2015

glenn C. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Basic hotel
Location & updated bathroom good that's it for overpriced 3 star
No lobby, it's okay for location & Updated room I imagine older rooms are pretty dumpy though, pretty expensive for what u get but its Hongkong Don't expect much & u won't be disappointed
Reviewed March 26, 2015

Lee T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Good
Good location, near by MTR.
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Bea W. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
great location, helpfull staff, but not clean
location,location, price
we had a great stay. location is great, staff is helpfull. But western people do not like to find long black hair on the carpet, bathroom and bedsheets. unfortunately one cannot comunicate via phone from the room to the reception.
Reviewed March 24, 2015

IVY L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good Location & helpful staffs!!!
Location, helpful staffs, comfortable room
The location is very good & convenient. It nears the Ocean Park, my favourite restuarant, and Jenny Bakery! We saved a lot of time in travelling! We definitely will stay in the hotel again!!
Reviewed March 23, 2015

MARLOWE A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Small room
Location
The room quite small and the bed not so comfortable.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

glenn C. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
over rated, over priced, budget hotel
location, bathroom updated, comfortable bed
our second floor window overlooked mulituple a/c from next door building, keep shaded closed felt like basement room. apparently they gave us upgrade from standard room , wow cant imagine. Minimal effort from house keeping. No lobby , more like hostel then 4 star hotel. Front staff could be more friendly.
Reviewed March 21, 2015

Ping K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Spacious room
Room is spacious, lower level renovated and new looking, convenient location
We got free upgrades to family rooms for 2 out of 3 rooms booked, the other room we are given business room. The business room at level 16 is very disappointed as compared to the renovated big family room. The room is old with smell, which we requested for a change of room the next morning. The staff is very helpful and get us a renovated room which is way better than the first room. Thanks for the good service.
Reviewed March 20, 2015

Kah L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Ground floor no sofa for waiting customer.
Clean and perfect location, near to MTR and plenty of food along the street.
1) Ground floor no sofa for waiting customer, can be improved. 2) staff should have explain more details on the hotel facilities, especially the handphone can be bring out of room. 3) family room is clean and spacious considering its location at TST. 4) perfect location in TST, near to MTR and plenty of food around the streets.
Reviewed March 20, 2015

ZAINI L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
March Vacation
Centralised Location, Near MTR and Has Halal food
Satisfactory
Reviewed March 19, 2015