Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy mobile phone Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5610 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5610)
Sort by:
Lei W. Solo travelers Portugal, August 18, 2013
Butterfly on Prat

Good Location, size ok, dining & bar area
5.7
Yusuke M. Families with young children Japan, August 17, 2013
Good location, close to subway station

Location, baby bed available, good communication at lobby
6.7
good location near Tsim Sha Tsui station. Walking distance to avenue of stars, large shopping malls and star ferry. Around a hotel, a little bit dirty on streets. Nice stay in total.
Nerissa S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Great location and friendly stuffs

Free wifi at the hotel, 3 mins walk to the nearest MTR station. A lot of restaurants nearby and supermarket within walking distance.
7.7
Toilet seat had slightly dirty marks. I believe it was there for quite some time and it was hard to get it cleaned off.
Kai C. Couples China, August 17, 2013
Good service

location, staff, room
8
Qucikly checkin and check out nice room and nice staff
Calvin K. Couples Hong Kong, August 17, 2013
excellent location, great deal

location, room size, cleanliness
8.7
Excellent place to stay, safe and secure, close to many different attractions
Ray T. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2013
Great location, overpriced due to typhoon

location, room size, free internet
7.3
Last minute booking due to typhoon near Hong Kong, prices for all hotels were inflated. Hotel is in a great location, close to shops and public transport.
Haruyuki M. Couples Japan, August 16, 2013
Good location

Good for shopping
7.3
Len L. Business travelers Singapore, August 14, 2013
Clean & Comfortable Rooms

Cleanliness, proximity to major shopping districts & friendly staff
8
Generally good. Rooms were comfortable with good wifi access. Would recommend for people looking between balance of price & quality of stay.
Stephen H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Great Hotel Great Location

Worth every penny
9.3
I stayed here 2 nights, with my two kids( 5 & 6 years old). I booked twin bed room, but they told me it would be convenience for me if I choose Double bed room plus they are giving me free extra bed. I took it, and found out its way out of my imaginary. The room was clean, the bed big enough to accommodate my wive and my two kids, and bathroom was big (many hotels in HK which has equal price have small bathroom) and clean too, much of hotel in Hong Kong have small bathroom. So many restaurant in the area, McDonalds, KFC, Burgerking, many Korean restaurant, Indian, Italian and many more. Just 5 min walks to the MTR. One thing to remember, the staff was very friendly and good in speaking English. I'll definitely stay in this Hotel when Im travelling to HK again.
Yang Y. Business travelers China, August 13, 2013
Room is big enough

Location, service, wifi
9
Room facility good, location good, service good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy mobile phoneButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07