or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5252 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5252)
Sort by:
Maricris M. Couples Philippines, April 22, 2013
Good location

Accessible to restaurant and train station
8
Jeff M. Business travelers United States of America, April 21, 2013
Great Value

Location, Price, Cleanliness
8.3
Warren C. Business travelers Australia, April 20, 2013
Good size room, but poor standard of cleanliness

Location, Price
5.7
I must admit, I was disappointed with the Hotel. Check in was good, location is good, but the cleanliness of the Room was very poor. There were still remnants of hair from the previous occupant & also the bathroom was not cleaned the best. We took a suite , & although the room size was great, we could not get to use the balcony table & chairs cos the doors could not be unlocked. So considering that, I guess we did not get full value.
William C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 20, 2013
close to shops and bars

location,value for money and relatively easy to find hotel
7.7
Matthew Z. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2013
Good Value Hotel in Great Location

Location, Convenience, Comfortable Bed
7.7
Very pleasant stay. Good value for the ideal location and room comfort
Bui C. Couples Vietnam, April 19, 2013
Value for money city hotel

Convenience, value for money, easy access to all attractions
8.7
This is a very affordable and value for money city hotel on hong kong. The location is very convenient and close to the public transportation. Even though located in the heart of busy streets, the hotel is actually not noisy as we expected. The staff are very attentive and helpful. The only thing that can be improved is to add some more snacks to the mini bar, as well as differwnt varieties of aoft drinks. All in all the hotel standard is worth the value.
Suresh B. Business travelers India, April 19, 2013
Small but nice room and good location.

Location,clean and elegant design,
7
Karen C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 19, 2013
Will stay there again

Clean, good value, and I am so grateful about the honest staff who returned the jewelry I left in the safe box!
8.7
Rudy I. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 17, 2013
easy access to mtr clean food surrounding

quite good clean ,free wifi, restaurant
5.7
The hotel is cozy , ilike free wifi easy access to mtr centrally located shopping dining everywhw but the room is small
Shelby P. Couples Indonesia, April 17, 2013
great location

i would say the location is the best.
7.3
the location of the hotel is the best,other than that nothing really special about the hotel. the room is quite small compare to other boutique hotels in hongkong that i have stayed at previously. and one thing that i didn't like was that they gave us bathtowels that were torn. w

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08