arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6524 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6524 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Chang M.
Taiwan
February 13, 2015
It's great!
good location, fast check in, comfortable room.

Kiattisak S.
Thailand
February 12, 2015
Fantastic time in Hong Kong
Superb location, spacious room, and friendly staff
We spent 2 nights at the Butterfly on Prat. The hotel is located in Tsim Sha Tsui, which is full of good restaurants and not far from shopping malls. The room is spacious for us, a family with one year-old baby. Staffs are helpful and friendly at all time we stayed at the hotel.

WONG F.
Singapore
February 12, 2015
very good
convenient
EXCELLENT

jessica P.
Australia
February 11, 2015
Neat, clean, good location
Decent sized room, they gave you a smart phone to use while you stayed which you could take out of the hotel and you the Internet on. Was extremely handy to look up transport etc.
Would recommend to anyone wanting yo stay in Hong kong

Jesmond L.
Malaysia
February 09, 2015
very good location
clean, friendly staff good location
good location and many restaurant nearby

marianne C.
Philippines
February 09, 2015
Value for money
Clean. Good location. Reasonable price.
It was good.

Mr. T.
Thailand
February 08, 2015
Good location and friendly staffs
Location, Friendly Staffs, Nice and Clean Room
This our 2nd stay at Butterfly because we like the location, where is closed to the shops, restaurants and MRT station and Butterfly hotel offer the nice and clean rooom, with friendly staffs, with the reasonable room rate of Hong Kong. We'll stay here again for the next visit Hong Kong

Jacqueline T.
Philippines
February 07, 2015
A Good Find
1) clean and comfortable bed 2) helpful and accommodating staff 3) convenient location near shops and restaurants
I have read quite a few good reviews on Butterfly Hotels and wanted to experience it myself. Am glad I did because it did not disappoint. The reception staff was polite, pleasant and helpful. The room, although quite small, was simple and tastefully furnished. The bed was comfortable. The pillows and linens were soft and of good quality. The place is conveniently located. It is within walking distance to various shops and restaurants. The only drawback is that it is a bit of a walk to the nearest MTR station. Other than this, Butterfly on Prat is a good find. If you don't mind the small rooms, handling your own luggage and the walk, then this place is definitely worth staying at.

TANG H.
Hong Kong
February 07, 2015
so far so good
good location, room clean and reasonable room rate
So far so good

Vudpithak L.
Thailand
February 07, 2015
Yay
Yay