or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5107 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5107)
Sort by:
Miyoung L. Couples South Korea, March 5, 2013
Kind staff clean room

Near mtr
7.3
Its easy to acess this hotel. Kind staff. Clean room. Good wifi
Zezhen W. Couples China, March 5, 2013
great hotel with good location and brilliant servi

near to the mtr station, quite a range of restaurant nearby
8
the hotel is near to the mtr station, about 5 mins by walk. there are a lot of restaurant nearby and they are quite local. the room is not very big but the bed is quite comfortable and the room service is good as well. overall, it is great to stay in butterfly on prat.
Shopping Tip: It is very close to the shopping area and the MTR station.
Han S. Business travelers Singapore, March 4, 2013
The Best 'Budget' Hotel

Good Service, Nice Room (small but very comfortable).
9.3
This hotel is conveniently located near amenities like restaurants, Pubs, MTR station and shopping areas. All are within 5 minutes walking distance. The concierge service is excellent. 2 Apple iMac machines are provided at a cosy corner near the reception area for your use. The room that I checked in is beautifully decorated, I found 'butterflies' landed on the pillows. The bed is really comfortable. The toilet has a shower area and a bath tub that you could hardly find in a hotel the same size as this boutique hotel. The rate is reasonable and I would say it is value for money. It would be my 1st choice for my future visit to HKG.
Yuwei C. Families with older children Singapore, March 4, 2013
Dirty towel encounter but good customer service

Location, helpful staff and ease of check in and out.
6
I shared a twin room with my younger sister. All was well for the first 3 nights but my sister was terribly traumatized when she found the bath towel ('newly' replaced after housekeeping) soiled with a gooey fluid, which somewhat looked like mucus. That left us wondering if the items we used were clean since we did not think of checking them thoroughly! I let one of the staff know about this incident and he sincerely apologized for it. After we returned from breakfast, he gave some form of reimbursement as a gesture of goodwill. It wasn't much, but I guess it was important to show acknowledgment of shortcomings.
Wong J. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2013
Great location for MTR local food and shopping

Friendly staff, spacious room for 2
7.3
This is a simple boutique hotel with friendly staff and good location for 1st time traveller to Hong Kong. However, Mandarin speaking will be better if you want to stay around this area.
Lucia N. Couples Canada, March 3, 2013
Small but clean and comfortable

comfortable, central location, wifi
7.7
Deborah R. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2013
Small rooms but good location

Location
5.3
Hotel room very small, and while it had a window, it was covered by a rolldown curtain which could not be rolled up. In any case, no view whatsoever, it overlooked the back of another building. Room was clean, although the corridors and lift smelt of stale cigarette smell. Location was excellent, alot of good restaurants and char chan teng nearby, which were open till very late (around 3-4am). Near the TST MTR, about 5 mins walk. Overall, the hotel served its purpose, since we weren't in the room much anyway.
Birgitta L. Couples Germany, March 2, 2013
Calm place within buzzing neighbourhood

Centrally located, good service, clean
8.3
This hotel is a good place to start exploring Hongkong. The staff is friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and the bed was comfortable. There are nice little details like butterflies on the pillows and couloured slippers. We were dissapointed by the gym which is a small room with bad air and very little equipment. In summary, the hotel is good value for money, but you have to get extras like breakfast, sport etc outside, but as everything is closeby that's not a problem. The free Wifi is a plus, too.
Wai T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 1, 2013
good location

convenient
8
convenient in transportation and shopping, close to mrt, bus and near to dining area
Christina J. Business travelers Singapore, March 1, 2013
Nice Hotel

None
8
Decent distict to walk around and hotel is fantastic. Good service and friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07