arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6523 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6523 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Andrea F.
Italy
February 03, 2015
A comfortable hotel at a superb location
Good price, great location, free phone with internet connection
Nice stay: the hotel personnel are courteous, and the hotel location in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui is very good. They give you a phome you can carry around and use both for free local calls and as Internet hot spot. All in all, good value for money.

Ma. G.
Philippines
February 02, 2015
enjoyable stay
staff, location, cleanliness
we enjoyed our stay

Qiu D.
Singapore
January 30, 2015
Small room but great location
Location, Hotel Cleanliness, Staff
Generally good. But price was abit steep for such a small room.

shirley O.
Singapore
January 29, 2015
premier room is spacious
spacious , clean, convenient

shirley O.
Singapore
January 29, 2015
Comfortable and convenient
Comfortable and convenient and pocket friendly for Hotels in Hongkong
the only minus point, we are given a handicapped room, therefore the shower head, basin are super low, when we are taking a bath, the water flowing system is slow, therefore it flooded out of the toilet .

Maria L.
Philippines
January 27, 2015
TR Invades HK =)
1) Handy phone!! 2) Location 3) Room Size, big and clean bathrooms 3) Accomodating staff
My friends and I enjoyed it very much. We will DEFINITELY come back to stay. The location was perfect and the handy phone was the cherry on top!!

Samantha T.
Singapore
January 26, 2015
Good location and comfortable stay
Good location , clean , prompt staff

Jacinta T.
Singapore
January 26, 2015
Excellent Rooms and Location
Price, quality and location
Excellent! Have recommended to friends and they had a good experience too. Will definitely return.

Riesca D.
Indonesia
January 25, 2015
Super friendly & helpful staffs!
Friendly and helpful staff, location, cleanliness
I was very impressed by the service. I traveled with an infant and my mom, and the staffs are very very helpful! They upgraded my room to Family Room which is bigger and a lot more convenient. Location is very great, just steps away to many restaurants, shops, and bars. I totally have nothing to complain about.

Alvin L.
Singapore
January 24, 2015
Excellent value for money boutique hotel
Location, style, homely feel
I think this hotel is extremely value for money for Hong Kong standards. Clean and homely feel, will come back again!