Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 6332 reviews

3888 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (6332)
Sort by:
Nicholas N. Families with young children Australia, September 9, 2014
good value for money

convenient location, value for money, new & clean
7
Pleasant stay overall. Staff were eager to please, although the rooms did not quite have enough sound insulation because we could hear our neighbor's tv.
Report this review
Poh G. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2014
Room condition

Location, big shower room, comfortable bed
6.3
Overall the hotel room is ok except for the carpet. I can feel the wetness and dirty. Shower room is big but to pay close to $230 for this kind of room is overprice. Location is good.
Report this review
Hui Y. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2014
comfortable room and enjoyable stay

free wifi, availability of good food nearby, clean rooms
8
The room was clean and tidy. MTR is within walking distance. Popular tourist attractions such as Avenue of Stars and the shopping belt are close by as well. We like the availability of choices of food around the hotel especially a dim sum outlet called Caterking. Be sure to try that when you stay at the hotel.
Report this review
Ching H. Families with older children Singapore, September 8, 2014
Location, location, location!

Great location, Quiet and Tranquil, Impressively clean
7
Location, location, location! is what the Butterfly on Prat Boutique is most valued for in our opinion. We were greeted with really clean quiet rooms which contributed to a restful stay. However there is no food or dining options at the Butterfly.
Report this review
Cristina J. Families with young children Philippines, September 7, 2014
Very small, basic room, great location

location, wifi
7
very small room, no king size bed option. no sitting area in the lobby. but the lobby always smell so good. very good location with lots of restaurants and convenience stores nearby. 5 minute walk to MTR.
Report this review
Tzuhsuan C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2014
comfy and convenience hotel

location, cleanliness, pricing
8
Report this review
Cameron S. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
Decent hotel in a lively area

Comfortable, modern rooms, convenient location, good value
9
Report this review
Gregorio C. Couples Philippines, September 6, 2014
First experience with Butterfly on Prat!

Location, Room, Staff
9
We wanted to check in early but they said they are fully booked so we had to wander around Hong Kong for 4 hours before getting finally checked in. They had this small room to keep our luggage though so we don't have to bring it with us. The staff are great at doing their job. The room has everything from their advertisement. The iphone dock is for the 32-pin phones. Since we are a couple there wasn't any problem with the room. The bathroom doors didn't have locks and the shower room is see thru. Overall our stay was pleasant and will probably book with them again :)
Report this review
Cynthia W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 5, 2014
Small room

None
5.7
The room is too small, the local call is not complimentary. But the shower room is big and water is hot enough; it is convenient to everywhere.
Report this review
Wook H. Business travelers South Korea, September 5, 2014
Just so so

Even quality by Price , not too small room, clean?
6.3
Just price by quality Not bad, not so good
Report this review
Previous page 801 - 810 of 3888 reviews Next page
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06