or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4831 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4831)
Sort by:
Xuan H. Business travelers Vietnam, November 23, 2012
Great Hotel

Staff Performance
8
I stayed at many hotel in Hong Kong but none of them can compare with Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel. Especially, anytime when I step in this hotel, the receptionist always smile and willing help me in any my request. Even though this hotel does not have bathtub as other hotel and price is also higher but I always want and choose this hotel when I go to Hong Kong
Tracy W. Couples Hong Kong, November 21, 2012
A decent hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui

Great Location and reasonable price
9.7
Surprisingly with this price can get a nice hotel offer in Tsim Sha Tsui. The location is good and convenient. The interior of the room is hip and nice. The room is neat and clean. The service is impressed. It's a good option for the tourists to HK.
Mun L. Families with young children Singapore, November 19, 2012
Friendly service and clean hotel

Excellent locations with lots of choice of food
9.3
This is the first time that we stay in a boutique hotel. The lobby is quite small, but the staff are very courteous and friendly too. They always served us with a ready smile. The lift is small and the room is also quite small, but it is very well designed to make it appear to be roomy. Facilities are new and clean, well maintained. But te good point is MTR station (Henoi Avenue)is a short walk away (about 5 minutes) with lift access from surface road to the MTR station. This is useful for us as our grandmother needs to move around in wheelchair. Lots of food around, chinese noodles / rice and fast food restaurant. We chose the hotel for its excellent location, comparable pricing and good review. But be prepared - you will not experience the 4 star hotel feel ...
Fang Y. Couples Taiwan, November 18, 2012
Nice boutique Hotel at great value

Great Location!
7
This was a last minute reservation, and the only hotel that I can find at a reasonable price for a weekend in Hong Kong. Excellent location! Even though I had a bit hard time locating the hotel at first, but after I have everything figure out it was a piece of cake. I love the location especially some of my favorite café restaurants are all near buy within walking distance. The room seems to be recently refurbished so it was modern, stylish, and clean but a bit small though, and again you can’t really ask for more when you are in Hong Kong Staffs are very nice and friendly. I was surprise that the room that was on the street side was very quite even with bars and clubs on the street.
Restaurant Tip: wide range of selection all withing walking distance
William R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2012
high design in small space

great location, stylish, quiet and comfortable
9
i arrived before noon and warmly greeted, my reservation immediately retrieved and a room was ready for me. really in need of a hot shower after the long flight, and this one did the trick; free in-room wifi was fast and dependable. this was not my first stay- had booked an earlier suite on special wth them; big room was pretty great, of course, but even the more modest one was comfy and pleasant.
Restaurant Tip: excellent local restaurants on surrounding streets; istanbul kebabs around the corner on hart is excellent for anyone needing a break from asian-style flavors...
Sandra L. Solo travelers Canada, November 17, 2012
Staff willing to help

Great location to the Harbour, shopping, and restaurants
8
The rooms were comfortable and clean. Recommend staying here
Eloisa M. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2012
Convenient location

Cute, accessible, customer-friendly
8
My husband and I had a pleasant stay in the hotel. The room was just enough for a couple.
Shirley K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Clean room

Location
7.7
Clean room with great location. Staff are friendly.
Hotel Feature Tip: Small but clean room. Staff are friendly.
Vern N. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2012
Great Location but bathroom is not so clean

Friendly staffs
7.7
Bathroom not properly cleaned despite friendly staffs. We were given a disabled room upon return stay from Macao.
Sonny B. Couples Philippines, November 14, 2012
Good value for money

Good location.
9
The hotel is fairly small but has most things that travellers need. The shower area is semi- see through as you can see the silhouette of (hopefully) your partner!! There is free wifi and free iMac computers to use for hotel customers. It is easily accessible from the airport as there is an airport shuttle which services the area. Walking distance to MTR station, and lots of good restaurants in the vicinity.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06