arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6524 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6524 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Zaidi K.
Singapore
December 13, 2014
Good hotel. Friendly and helpful staffs.
Location, assessibility and cleanliness.
It has been very pleasant. Rooms are clean. But my only gripe (very petty) is that the toilet door has no lock and it is translucent. Privacy maybe compromised. Otherwise, the hotel is very good.

Kishore M.
India
December 12, 2014
Enjoyed my stay
Firm bed/pillows, excellent shower, great staff
First time at Butterfly away from the usual Hyatt and Holiday Inn. Was very impressed with facilities and comfort at a much reduced cost. Will be my first choice in future.

kwai W.
Singapore
December 10, 2014
butterfly on prat
clean, spacious room, convenient location
it was good and definately recommended for travellers whos on holiday as theres many food and shopping located distances within the hotel area. the staff are friendly and helpful too, greatly recommended.

Chin T.
Singapore
December 10, 2014
great location
clean, location
Nice & comfortable stay overall

Wee-Boon C.
Singapore
December 09, 2014
good service
location, service, price
Value for money without frills

Casey N.
United States
December 09, 2014
Great Location
Location, price, huge room
Very good.

ALLAN T.
Philippines
December 08, 2014
Great Location And Great Service
Location, Courteous/Helpful Staffs And Comfortable Room
I have stayed at Butterfly on Prat for more than 10 times already the past 5 years and I can say that the staffs never failed to impress with their helpful and good customer service! The hotel rooms and bathrooms are always clean. Their branded beds are very comfortable. Staffs are always ready and willing to help. Needless to say that their location is very good and strategic with lots of good dining places around the area. This hotel really offers great value for money!!! I would love to stay again at this hotel in my succeeding trips to Hong Kong.

Wing C.
Hong Kong
December 08, 2014
Travel
Close to the travel hotspot
It's in the heart centre of Kowloon side in hk, located in tst close to all shopping mall.

Liang T.
Malaysia
December 08, 2014
first time to a boutique hotel
convenient, clean & comfortable room, friendly staffs.
Overall a great stay. We had a family room for 2A2C, upon checking in, an extra bed was given as complimentary and that made our stay even more ccomfortable.

PHERRY L.
Indonesia
December 06, 2014
boutique hotel
clean,free wifi,near mtr
near to mtr and eaay to find food