or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5271 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5271)
Sort by:
Mohammed J. Couples South Africa, March 19, 2013
Small boutique hotel

Location to Shopping areas, value for money, English speaking staff
6
All in all this was a decent hotel. Rooms are very small and not much of a view from there. To be honest this was a good hotel with a decent location however for my next stay in Hong Kong I will look to stay on Hong Kong island
Jia H. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2013
Good location

Location/ Size of Rooms
8.3
Good location on TST. MTR was nearer than expected. Loads of food within walking distance of the hotels. Spoilt for choice. Also the famous "long cheng" (pharmacy that sells cheap toiletries is also within walking distance. Will def choose this hotel if Im gg back to TST area again. Only cons: Try to stay at higher levels. We were woken up by some wedding ("gate crashing") held at level 5. & the noice was pretty unbearable.
Ken K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 19, 2013
A very nice and comfortable stay

Cleaniness, Good Staff Service, Helpful staffs
8.3
Loraine C. Couples Philippines, March 19, 2013
Lived up to what I read

Good service, Restaurant choices near the hotel, Accessibility to a lot of shops
6
The first day was really cold in the hotel and I asked them if they can do anything about it. THey were fast enough to lend me a heater to make our room warmer. The bathroom was still wet when we checked in but I guess that was because we checked in earlier (about 12:30pm. Overall, the experience was good. I can say I'll still come back to this hotel. Also, I super looove the fragrance they use on their lobby. Although my husband hated it. :)
Juan A. Couples Bolivia, March 18, 2013
clean hotel

clean room, location, shopping area
6
Our stay it was nice, the only thing about the room that it doesnt have window... The bathromms it was clean, large and bright, the bed it was comfortable. Location near MTR station and a lot of shops. But for me rooms are overpriced....Anyway the stay it was pleasant
Wing Y. Couples China, March 18, 2013
it s good choice to stay a night

location, design of room, clean
7.7
Michael S. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2013
Well located city hotel

Good location, quiet, helpful staff
7.3
Amela T. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2013
It was good for a business traveller

Cleanliness, staff were very friendly & helpful, location is good, not too busy
5.7
Melody O. Families with young children Philippines, March 14, 2013
a fully satisfied customer

good/friendly staff, good location, fast internet in the room and comfortable room.
9.3
nice and contented...will be back to them the next visit to hkg.
K-Vin L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 13, 2013
clean n close to central

foods and close to city
7.3
Very good hotel.easy acess and serrounded with restaurant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06