arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6460 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6460 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Dody D.
Singapore
October 15, 2014
Great central location
Great location, near mtr station, clean
Good. Central location. No breakfast/dining room in hotel, but near to restaurants, McDonald, and 7-Eleven.

tuong T.
Australia
October 14, 2014
average
pretty average hotel
should pay a little extra and get a better hotel

Amanda P.
United States
October 13, 2014
Very nice chain of hotels
Location, nice view, and good water pressure
The stay was very nice, and the room location was great. When sleeping it was very quiet. However, I have to be honest the hotel front desk staff was not very friendly. When asking for a address, it was almost painful for them to help write it in Chinese. Hope that this location can improve with customer service, because all of the other Butterfly hotels I have said at have been very nice.

Bessie T.
Singapore
October 13, 2014
Butterfly on Prat
Location, Location, Location
Overall good. Room is clean with basic amenities. Very near to TST MTR and just a stone throw to Nathan road.

Clarence L.
Hong Kong
October 11, 2014
small boutique hotel.
location, location and location
Didnt really enjoy it as walls are not well sound proofed. Quite noisy area

Zulliza A.
Brunei Darussalam
October 10, 2014
Reasonable.
Room, location...
I was only here for a night as I needed a proper place to rest before an early flight back home the next day. Room had all the basic necessities, location seems pretty good as the hotel was walking distance to some major sights and shops. Overall, not a bad stay.

law T.
Hong Kong
October 10, 2014
good
good, great place, price
staff service is gd. and the rm is quite gd and clean.

Lorenzo C.
Philippines
October 09, 2014
First impression
Location, staff, clean and comfy room
The staff was so friendly, nice, and helpful. The entrance was clean and neat. The room was small but clean, i love the bed, you can rest well after a tiring day. Even the housekeepers were friendly and they cleaned the room very neatly. No problem with this hotel. Only the wifi, sometimes the connection was weak, but the rest was great.

William C.
Australia
October 09, 2014
Great Value
Modern , Friendly, Great value

Sooeun L.
South Korea
October 09, 2014
good location, clean room, affordable price
good location, clean room, affordable price
I was satisfied with price, location and hotel facilities. Very close to Tsim sha tsui station and also the avenue of stars is wihin walking distance. Free wireless internet is provided and rooms are very clean.