Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6577 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6577 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

ALLAN T.
Philippines
December 08, 2014
Great Location And Great Service
Location, Courteous/Helpful Staffs And Comfortable Room
I have stayed at Butterfly on Prat for more than 10 times already the past 5 years and I can say that the staffs never failed to impress with their helpful and good customer service! The hotel rooms and bathrooms are always clean. Their branded beds are very comfortable. Staffs are always ready and willing to help. Needless to say that their location is very good and strategic with lots of good dining places around the area. This hotel really offers great value for money!!! I would love to stay again at this hotel in my succeeding trips to Hong Kong.

Wing C.
Hong Kong
December 08, 2014
Travel
Close to the travel hotspot
It's in the heart centre of Kowloon side in hk, located in tst close to all shopping mall.

Liang T.
Malaysia
December 08, 2014
first time to a boutique hotel
convenient, clean & comfortable room, friendly staffs.
Overall a great stay. We had a family room for 2A2C, upon checking in, an extra bed was given as complimentary and that made our stay even more ccomfortable.

PHERRY L.
Indonesia
December 06, 2014
boutique hotel
clean,free wifi,near mtr
near to mtr and eaay to find food

NAncy C.
Singapore
December 06, 2014
Good location and friendly staff
Location, cleanliness, value for money
Great! We will be back 😊

Edwin T.
Singapore
December 05, 2014
Best in TST
Comfort, Cleaniness, Location
I always stay at the Butterfly when i visit HK for work. This hotel never disappoints, the location is fantastic, the service is awesome and the rooms are decently sized and very clean.

tan W.
Singapore
December 04, 2014
Clean and centralise hotel
Near to mtr, lots of eateries, few pubs, shopping malls. Hotel is very centrally located. U can spend whole day at the area. All the malls are just walking distance.

James G.
United Kingdom
December 03, 2014
Noisy!!!!
Location
It was too noisy!!! I've been woke up couple times every night.

Maria G.
Philippines
December 02, 2014
clean and super helpful staff
staff was really nice and helpful

Eunice T.
Singapore
December 02, 2014
Nice hotel in bustling location
Location, service, room size
The free shuttle bus from Kowloon stops one street away from the hotel, making transport to and from the Hong Kong international airport relatively fuss free and convenient. Staff at the reception were always friendly and ready to help - needed a screwdriver to fix a luggage handle that had become stuck, and one was sent to us very quickly. Plenty of good restaurants and convenience stores nearby, so it was easy for us to get food even if it was late into the night. Exit A2 of the Tsim Sha Tsui station was close enough as well, and essentially everything you could need can be found within walking distance.