My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4801 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4801)
Sort by:
Clarence K. Business travelers United States of America, September 20, 2012
Stayed here many times and always happy

Location and value
7.7
I choose this place often, about only times I do not are 1) sometimes their rates are high due to occupancy and 2) packed full of meetings on HK island side so skip TST. The hotel is well-run, staff are very helpful and always friendly, and most important, great value for excellent TST location
Wei Y. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2012
Clean & Tidy room in Prime Location

Good Location
7
The room is decent size as per Hong Kong standard. The Shopping malls, restaurants, pubs, pharmacy, metro station are all within walking distance.
Omar K. Couples Indonesia, September 19, 2012
Simply hotel but comfort

Location and value for money
8.3
I have stay for 1night but it was great experiemce, the staff is helpfull with thousand of smile, around hotel is many restourant and cafe,also mcdonald..5minute walk to mtr.. Really great experience!
Yodruk P. Couples Thailand, September 19, 2012
Nice location

Chick hotel
8
I was choose to be here for secound time. Chick hotel, small but have all the thing you need except for Wifi. Hotel is small situated in nice location which you can choose you cheaper breakfast.
Clarence K. Business travelers United States of America, September 19, 2012
Almost no facilities but great location, good rms

Location, free wifi
7.7
This place is location, location, location for holiday stay, but also easy access to MTR for business stay. Rooms are clean, modern, comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful. Practically no lobby and other public areas, but given it's located in a very busy part of TST, who cares?
Restaurant Tip: A famous wonton noodle place is short walk away on Hanoi Street
Alvin S. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2012
Value Hotel

Value and good location
6.7
Average Stay, location was okay and rooms were clean. Skip this if you are looking for luxurious stay but okay for a decent rest.
Cherish M. Couples Philippines, September 17, 2012
Value for money

Clean rooms, walking distance to Avenue of stars and fastfoods
8
Value for money, near the MTR and Avenue of Stars. The front desk are very accommodating and friendly. Check in time is very fast. We are very happy fort he room upgrade! Thanks to Agoda & Butterfly on Prat, we definitely come back again...
Hotel Feature Tip: Book through Agoda, front desk are very efficient and fast if you are an Agoda member.
Valdemar I. Couples Portugal, September 16, 2012
great location

bar, restaurants and attractions are just next door
8
went there for just a day of shopping and location of this hotel are actually great. is not the first time i stay in this hotel and i am return guest so i suppose it accomondates all my needs. wifi network is great, lobby staffs are friendly and helpful. just that the hotel entrance is a bit small thus it may be hard to be spotted by some traveller. will definately recommend it to friends as it has definately got the value for money.
Chua C. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2012
Nice Decor But Slightly Far From MTR

Many cafeterias and a few 24 hrs convenient store very nearby the hotel.
6
Good decor but small rooms.Reception to be more alert as at times when our hands are full with stuff, no one was there to open doors for us as your hotel have no automatic sliding doors . Housekeeping need to improve as we noticed stain marks on toilet bowl when we 1st step in the room.
Sharon L. Couples Taiwan, September 13, 2012
Small Hotel in Good Location

Good Location and Friendly and Helpful Staff
8
The hotel is conveniently located on the Kowloon side, close to food, and is a 5 minute walk to the Tsim Sha Tsui Subway Station. It is also within walking distance to many of the great shopping places/malls and the China Ferry Terminal which took us to Macau. The rooms have everything one needs and WiFi is free in rooms and lobby. The room (#1002) we stayed was clean and comfortable for two people. However, the shower water leaked from the door no matter how carefully we closed the door, how small and what direction of the water we used. One of the big towels in our room was found with spots. The coffee cups & saucers were not well cleaned after use. The room key failed twice and had to be re-produced. The hotel staff were friendly and extremely helpful. They provided the maps, telling us where we were located and where the destinations we wanted to go and how (by foot or by taxi) to get there.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant tip: There is a dessert store directly across the road and a Starbucks 2 blocks away on Mody Road. Hotel feature tip: The higher up the room the better to get away from the street noise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03