or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4592 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4592)
Sort by:
Joy A. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2012
Nice Staffs, great location, big room!

Location and big rooms
8.3
i travelled with my cousins and we got 2 rooms. luckily we are upgraded to a room with balcony! both rooms!! love it!! big room with kitchen and additional factor is the balcony on the 5th level. bathroom is cool as well! and ohhh free wifi!!!! 7/11 is just few steps ahead and we bought beer there, street food is also on the same corner... we have our little party in our balcony (view is guang dong hotel) but who cares! hahaha! and oh mcdonalds is also just few walks away! definitely going back here!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Avenue of the stars is just on the other side and kowloon park to Nathan Road area! This hotel is very close to everything!
Chu K. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 28, 2012
Most Economy Business Hotel

Convenient
8.3
the b on prat is conveniently located in the heart of tsim sha tsui. eateries of various cuisines are nearby. transportation in/out is also easy.
Shopping Tip: There are lots of electronics shops nearby. Beaware, not everyone of them is honest.
Zhao Q. Couples China, June 28, 2012
everything was easy very good service

service perfect
10
easy to the mtr station around 5mins by walk,food downstairs,very good ,service perfect,the hall quite small but smells good
May C. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2012
cozy boutique htl at TST

location
7.7
nothing to complain about the location, 5mins walk to the train station at TST.no proble to find food, 24hours shop just below hotel. Room wise a little small but thats about the standard in hkg. Overall still avceptable.
Dongsen W. Solo travelers China, June 27, 2012
good location

location
8
Good location, near the metro station,also near the big shopping area,and some good taste restaurants around the hotel.Its very clean hotel ,and fashionable.
Ashley T. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2012
the only hotel i choose when i visit hongkong

clean rooms, free wifi, convenient location
8
butterfly on prat is the only hotel that i choose whenever i visit hk and i have been staying there at least twice annually. the rooms are clean and modern, it is also situated in a convenient location in tsim sha tsui, 2 mins walk from the substation. lots of eateries around. free wifi within hotel. service standards need to be improved though, as reception is getting complacent and rude over time. i have specifically requested for a twin bed at least 2 weeks prior to my trip (have also sent email to the hotel manager seperately), but was told that they were out of rooms when i arrived. there were no apologies either. rooms are always not ready for check in even at 2pm, this happens almost every time i visit.
Suchai W. Couples Thailand, June 26, 2012
One of a great value hotel

Very good location
8
Easy to access the hotel via MTR exit A2, just 5 minutes walk. There're lot of shopping places, restuarants nearby the hotel. The room is quite neat especially bahtroom.
Lino C. Business travelers Philippines, June 26, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

Great location and service, stunning interior
9.7
Stay in Butterfly on Prat Boutique hotel is the great and best experience for me. Room are huge, beds, pillows and linen are great in comfort with a complete appliance and adding the unique interior and design makes my stay worthy.
Tim C. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2012
Good location close to Nathan Road

Many bars and restaurants nearby
7
Great Room, Great Bathroom a pleasure to stay at this hotel. Wifi is good no problems
Yi W. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 26, 2012
Great location!

Clean room, convenient location
7.3
My boy friend and I stayed Butterfly hotel for 4 nights. The location is quite convenient; it takes 3 mins to the nearest MTR, and quite close to the shopping malls (Mira, Harbor Center, Nathan Road). The room is cozy, though a bit small.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Clock Tower of Tsim Sha Tsui, Avenue of Stars

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01