arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6447 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6447 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

10 wilfredo B.
Philippines
September 25, 2014
Best stay everytime...
Location.. Location... Location...
Best always ever... Loved the rooms specially all the featureS... Only hotel with microwave oven at a cheap price...

8 SOH G.
Malaysia
September 23, 2014
Location
Strategic location, close to mrt station, excellent staff performance

9.3 Zhiyong Y.
Singapore
September 22, 2014
Good Location
The location, room and wifi
Good location to TST and when feel hungry, there is Mcdonalds nearby

9.7 Vei T.
Malaysia
September 22, 2014
Butterfly Hotel Review
Good Location
Good location of the hotel in TST, there is a lot of shop nearby, can shop around & have lunch or dinner. Can get into MTR & Cab easily. The hotel is nice & clean

8.7 Ben T.
Singapore
September 21, 2014
Great stay
Comfort, cleanliness and friendly staffs.
It made my HK trip a little more to perfection. Staffs were friendly and pretty :D Rooms were clean.

9 Chanida C.
Thailand
September 20, 2014
Nice stay
Location is convenient, Hotel is very clean and nice aromatherapy scent
very impressive & will return again

8.3 Jeffrey B.
Philippines
September 17, 2014
Butterfly on Prat offers good value
winning location, simple yet sufficient facilities, comfortable
This wasn't our first time here. The location really is a winner. Main thoroughfare Nathan Road is very near. MTR stations galore. All sorts of shopping and eating are just around the many corners. Butterfly on Prat offers pretty good value for a basic, no-frills stay in the Kowloon side of Hong Kong. We were actually surprised the room we got was spacious. It was a good stay, and if we happen to be going this side of HK next time, we wouldn't mind booking here once again.

9.3 tan W.
Malaysia
September 17, 2014
Great hotel with good deal
great location , value for money , easy access

9 Shu L.
Singapore
September 16, 2014
Attentive room keeping service
Location, space, room keeping service
Strategic location, not just cos it's walking distance from the TST MTR but also the galore of awesome food and shopping options nearby. If you love to visit museums, the HK historical museum and science museum is a 10 minute walk away. Buses are also available to bring you to places like Stanley and the ferry terminal (to macau, zhuhai etc). It is not the cheapest hotel option available but definitely value-for-money given the space (spacious by HK standards), cleanliness and service. I am impressed by the room keeping service, as the staff did not merely reset the room layout to the default hotel standard, but took notice of our preference of how we place the items and merely cleaned and neatened it up. Book early to take advantage of the early savers promotion and you will definitely not be disappointed.

8.3 Phetcharat L.
Singapore
September 16, 2014
Good location and convenient
Near mtr, eateries, shopping
Good service. May want to consider changing the entrance door design. Difficult to push a stroller having to push 2 doors outwards.