arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6444 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6444 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

7.7 Matchukan K.
Thailand
September 11, 2014
Nice Hotle and good location
Clean room, great price and close to train station
I and my husband had a great time and impressive with this Hotle. Recommended!!

10 Daphne L.
Singapore
September 11, 2014
Hotel with Free wifi
Free wifi
Location is good near Train station. hotel is clean

7.7 chia H.
Singapore
September 11, 2014
value for money
location, clean & value for $$$$
we liked the hotel very much cos of location and the eatery around the area. it is good for couple but not friend cos the toilet can see thru. the hotel is clean & value for $$$ if have promotion. if no promotion, not really worth it cos the room is small.

7 nicholas N.
Australia
September 10, 2014
good value for money
convenient location, value for money, new & clean
Pleasant stay overall. Staff were eager to please, although the rooms did not quite have enough sound insulation because we could hear our neighbor's tv.

8.7 Samantha C.
Singapore
September 10, 2014
Pretty value for $
friendly & helpful staff and good location
Was greeted with friendly and helpful staff who helped to store our baggage as we arrived early morning. When we got back to hotel after 2pm, was given a room with twin beds which is a pleasant surprise as it was a request I had. Room is nice size for HK but comfortable bed and pillows. Had all the basic toiletries which is great at this price. Things to improve on maybe the bathroom tiles and door. Generally, good hotel which fulfilled our needs

9.7 Cheung C.
Singapore
September 10, 2014
good selection
service. cleanliness and comfort
It was one of my many crepes Ted visit and staff performance is great and helpful. Room condition always kept in the best condition.

7.7 Quang P.
Vietnam
September 09, 2014
Small but comfort
Clean - friendly staffs - easy to find things to eat and shop
Stayed 3 nights in this hotel. The room is quite small but clean. There are many food shop around. Located near the subway about 7min walking.

8 TZUHSUAN C.
United States
September 09, 2014
comfy and convenience hotel
location, cleanliness, pricing

7 Cristina B.
Philippines
September 09, 2014
Very small, basic room, great location
location, wifi
very small room, no king size bed option. no sitting area in the lobby. but the lobby always smell so good. very good location with lots of restaurants and convenience stores nearby. 5 minute walk to MTR.

6.3 Poh S.
Singapore
September 09, 2014
Room condition
Location, big shower room, comfortable bed
Overall the hotel room is ok except for the carpet. I can feel the wetness and dirty. Shower room is big but to pay close to $230 for this kind of room is overprice. Location is good.