or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5173 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5173)
Sort by:
Chan C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Clean Hotel and Polite staff

clean, clean and clean
9.3
Excellent hotel with good value for the money. we had a wonderful stay with our children, this is a NEW and CLEANEST hotel that we had ever met during our stay in Hong Kong. MTR stops are within walking distance, restaurants and retail shop are just nereby. we are happy to stay in this hotel, and will certainly stay here again.
Tzu H. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 20, 2012
Good service, and clean fabulous room.

The staff is friendly, the room is clean & bigger than my expectancy.
9
The hotel is at the good location, it's very convenient to get subway station, shops, and restaurants. The staff is friendly and helpful, the room is also clean & bigger than my original expectancy. I'll choose to stay here again when I visit HK next time.
Ying L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Great Location

Unique boutique hotel.
9.7
Friendly staff, strategic location. Easy accessible, closer to the subway station. Nice food around the hotel.
Chee S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Great stay and friendly hotel

location, friendly staff
7.3
great location access to MRT and walking distance to most of the attraction places. Lot of restaurants nearby which is ideal for me not travel far to take meal after tiring meeting.
Wang T. Couples Hong Kong, December 19, 2012
neat and comfy

neat and comfy
9
we booked this for our wedding day. it is just opposite to the restaurant where we had our wedding banquet. staff are helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it is just 5-mins walk away from the metro station. malls and nice restaurants are in walking distance.
Jessica C. Business travelers United States of America, December 19, 2012
Cheerful hotel with good service

convenient location, clean rooms, 24/hr gym, fridge and microwave in room
8.7
Good for shopping or a business trip. Rooms are clean, spacious, and comfortable. Cheerful decoration throughout the hotel.
Ying L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2012
clean and convenient hotel

boutique style
9.3
nice and cosy hotel.easy accessible to mrt station. walking distance to all major shopping complex eg Habour city.rooms are spacious and clean. friendly and helpful staff. great customer service. will back to this hotel again for all the pros and great stay experience.
Weng H. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2012
Convenient

Convenient
8.3
This hotel is extremely convenient. Heaps of food including hk style cafes, maccas, even street food
Katty N. Groups Thailand, December 18, 2012
Clean hotel, Nice staff

Good location, Helpful staff and Clean room
6.7
Though the hotel is located in convenient area, many taxis couldn't find it. The hotel sign is too small and hard to notice. Also it is hard to get a taxi in front of the hotel. Anyway the staff is willing to walk up to the main road (which is about 20 steps from the hotel) and get a cab for us.
Yi P. Business travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
8
Lovely hotel and service with a smile, very great hotel, always stay hongkong when i arrived HongKong

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04