Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6578 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6578 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Wang S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Nice boutique hotel in TST
location, cleanliness, staff attitude
Was given a complimentary bed in our family room. We were so glad as the 2 beds were actually double beds instead of queen beds. There's no way to squeeze 5 adults n 1 child even though there's this sofa bed as well in the room. Room is clean with a spacious bathroom.Friendly staff at the lobby. Great location with many choices of food n even pubs. Mins to mtr. Will choose to stay again next time.
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Chareef Y. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Convenience for Muslim Tourists
Location / Room / Serivice
There are shuttle bus from airport send to hotel. The hotel locates close to shopping center and can walk to Masjid around 5 minutes. There are 3 Halal Restaurants around hotel. Moreover, It is near by Tsim Tsa Tsui Station at exit N2 and A1
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Hoe G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
modern and nice design
location, design, comfort
it was definitely a nice stay. will return soon
Reviewed November 03, 2014

noordheen B. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
value for money hotel
modern, quick check in and check out, friendly and courteous staff
Room size was too small and less amenities. Carpet was not in good condition. Otherwise every thing about the hotel was excellent
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Ma G. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Great hotel on tsim sha tsui
Location, comfort, cleanliness
We stayed here for four nights and wish it was more. We had a great stay and would definitely come back here.
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Ma G. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Awesome boutique hotel
Location, cleanliness, beds
It was a pleasure to stay at this hotel. We loved the beds and all of us really slept well. The location is great with lots of bars and shopping. On entering the lobby one is welcomed by a sweet smell and the staff are all very accommodating. Wifi is free and very fast si we had no problems communicating with each other. Over all, we had a pleasant stay and would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Suan C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Comfortable hotel
Cleanliness, location, room comfort
The hotel room is very clean and spacious based on the price and other hotel rooms in HK. Located only 5 mins from MRT. The only problem is the staff is very unfriendly. Whenever the guests passed by, they only looked at their laptops without greeting them.
Reviewed October 26, 2014

WAI C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Clean, convenient and close to everything
friend staff, cleanliness and location
Everything is ok, nothing to complain. Generally the hotel room was clean and comfortable, hotel staff are friendly and helpful. the hotel is strategically located which make everything convenient.
Reviewed October 26, 2014

utami S. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Big room
Big room, great location, limo drof off
Reviewed October 24, 2014

Anil J. from India
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2014
not suitable for children
location, nothing else
not good at all.
Reviewed October 23, 2014