arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6444 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6445 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

10 Stanley H.
Singapore
August 16, 2014
good hotel
location, clean, new
very nice stay, good central location in TST, new hotel and room

9.7 Sylvia A.
Indonesia
August 16, 2014
value for money
this is my first time stayin at this hotel.Because i read the review about this hotel are diffferent with the others who also the same price loke BOP. and it is true. i really enjoyin stay at here.
Location, value for money, clean and definetely i will cone back

9 Daniel P.
Philippines
August 15, 2014
Fantastic
Very clean room, good location, value for money
Overall, it was great. Room was clean, staff are so accommodating, location is very near the shopping areas and public transport service. One thing that made me disappointed was the manner the staff handled my luggage. It got damaged when this was delivered to my room. I took care of it from airport to hotel and could have been better if this was treated with utmost care.

7.7 Ariel L.
Singapore
August 15, 2014
Good location at reasonable price
Location, room was at reasonable size, polite staff
Overall, it was a pleasant stay. Room was constantly kept clean and neat, and because we stayed for 4 nights, the staff suggested we stayed on a high floor to minimise the noise from the streets. It has a good location to food and 3 mins walk to the TST MTR. Walls are quite thin, so you can definitely hear people walking along the corridors and chatting if they walk past your room.

9.3 Gavriel Y.
Israel
August 14, 2014
Great boutique 4 star hotel - Super staff!
The Staff, cool looking fit out. Rooms a little small and new rooms a little dark and overly simple
Excellent. Staff makes the hotel. Hate the front door. Big pain to come in and out with luggage, but there is always a helpful member of the staff there to assist. Good Location in Kowloon. Fun area. Rooms are cool and well equipped but quite small if you have a lot of travel gear. Overall will stay there again and have.

8.7 Carol L.
Singapore
August 13, 2014
Good & nice
clean,comfort,nice butterfly

8 Jono S.
Indonesia
August 13, 2014
Great hotel for family
Friendliness, Location, Clean
We stayed in this hotel for 5 days. Very good hotel to stay. Staffs are very helpful and friendly. Great location where you can find many restaurants and not too far from MTR station. Just one small issue about the cleanliness, I found some trash under the bed. Maybe the house keeper in rush cleaning the room when we checked in. Overall, it's a great and recommended hotel.

8 Kittana J.
Thailand
August 13, 2014
Clean and close to city center
Location is good, room and new and clean
I am very happy to stay there. everything is perfect

9 YANG Y.
China
August 12, 2014
Room is big enough
Location, service, wifi
Room facility good, location good, service good

8 ORAWAT T.
Thailand
August 12, 2014
Good modern hotel
Location, hotel's condition, new
Good new hotel in the good location of Tsim Sha Tsui.