arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6518 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6518 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

TZUHSUAN C.
United States
September 09, 2014
comfy and convenience hotel
location, cleanliness, pricing

Cristina B.
Philippines
September 09, 2014
Very small, basic room, great location
location, wifi
very small room, no king size bed option. no sitting area in the lobby. but the lobby always smell so good. very good location with lots of restaurants and convenience stores nearby. 5 minute walk to MTR.

Poh S.
Singapore
September 09, 2014
Room condition
Location, big shower room, comfortable bed
Overall the hotel room is ok except for the carpet. I can feel the wetness and dirty. Shower room is big but to pay close to $230 for this kind of room is overprice. Location is good.

arpatsarin P.
Thailand
September 08, 2014
Good bed
Bed location price

Gregorio C.
Philippines
September 08, 2014
First experience with Butterfly on Prat!
Location, Room, Staff
We wanted to check in early but they said they are fully booked so we had to wander around Hong Kong for 4 hours before getting finally checked in. They had this small room to keep our luggage though so we don't have to bring it with us. The staff are great at doing their job. The room has everything from their advertisement. The iphone dock is for the 32-pin phones. Since we are a couple there wasn't any problem with the room. The bathroom doors didn't have locks and the shower room is see thru. Overall our stay was pleasant and will probably book with them again :)

Rahul S.
India
September 07, 2014
Great Location..Ideal for explorers
Superb Location, Indian restaurants around, Nice staff
We were at Butterfly at Prat in July end 2014. The room sizes are as per Hong Kong norms. We were in a standard room. I think there is no space for an extra cot in standard room. MTR, Ferry terminal, Indian food, 7-11 are all stone throw away. Nathan road, ladies market, avenue of stars are also very near. Flyer bus stop is also close by. If you are a couple or small family who are in HK for exploring then this hotel is for you.

Cameron S.
Australia
September 07, 2014
Decent hotel in a lively area
Comfortable, modern rooms, convenient location, good value

cynthia W.
United States
September 06, 2014
Small room
None
The room is too small, the local call is not complimentary. But the shower room is big and water is hot enough; it is convenient to everywhere.

Teh L.
Singapore
September 05, 2014
Great location , very clean bathroom
Great location , very clean bathroom
Comfortable and safe

Ho F.
Hong Kong
September 05, 2014
Good location and clean
Close to mtr, new hotel and convenient for shopping
They upgrade to my standard room to family room. It's very large. Room is clean and hotel is new. The price is normally expensive, but they have promotion price and it is worth now