arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6459 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6459 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

7.3 Qinman Z.
China
August 12, 2014
Couldn't come back again
Location, Location, Location
Comparing to my last stay in December, the overall performance of this hotel is getting worse. Terrible smell comes out of the washroom all the time; water spreads everywhere whenever you runs water; too much noise from the hall way; never change the slippers; dirty duvet covers.

8 DINCER M.
Turkey
August 10, 2014
Good location, decent hotel
location, room, price
If you want to stay in central Kawloon and don't want to spend too much, this hotel can be your first choice.

8.7 Catherine G.
Philippines
August 10, 2014
overall a pleasant stay
good location. affordable price. clean modern hotel
I requested for an additional pillow and a blanket but I was not given any. We were so tired already so we let it go. overall the stay was pleasant. bed was comfortable. very accessible. near mrt and lots of taxis outside the hotel. lot of restaurants nearby too. i recommend staying in this hotel.

9 Timothy W.
Malaysia
August 10, 2014
Value for money, great location
Great location, lots of restaurant n shops around
We took a Deluxe room. Room size was spacious. But too bad I woke up with bad swollen eye (suspect the towel or bed sheet triggered my allergy).

8 Jim D.
United States
August 09, 2014
Convenient
Covenenience; price and
Good

8.3 Timotius W.
Indonesia
August 09, 2014
Great Boutique Hotel to stay!
Strategic placing, helpful and friendly staff (both reception and cleaners), interesting decorations.

8 Tan G.
Singapore
August 06, 2014
Great for short stay
Staff, eateries around hotel, proximity to TST MTR
Overall it is a pleasant stay. Very clean and modern hotel whose decor matches the photos, so no unpleasant surprises. Room size is reasonable. Pillows can be better though.

6 fransiska M.
Indonesia
August 05, 2014
Free internet
internet, location, new hotel
It was Ok. The positive thing is the free speedy internet. Location is good too.

5.7 fransiska M.
Indonesia
August 05, 2014
OK hotel
location, clean and still new
it was OK. although quite dissapointed. Book 1 Business Room and 1 Superior Room. Turn out they almost the same. I hardly notice the difference. So why bother book Business Room at the first place with more expensive rate?

8 Chong C.
Hong Kong
August 05, 2014
big room aera, and very convenience location.
convenience location, quality wifi speed, clean room