Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6566 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6566 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

mark M.
Philippines
September 27, 2014
NICE LOCATION
Right in the center of Tsim sha Tsui, easy access to MRT station, very good service, the room was clean and tidy, people are polite and very accomodating, over all it was a nice boutique hotel, defini

jean-michel B.
Switzerland
September 26, 2014
nice location
location,quite new hotel with Friendly staff
Location is really a perfect in centre Kowloon Hotel quite new with nice furniture and good wifi access Definitely a good value

gunawan S.
Indonesia
September 26, 2014
great hotel with good location
location, clean room, and staff perfomance
nice, the staffs were very helpfull. Great location near MTR station, easy to get food

wilfredo B.
Philippines
September 25, 2014
Best stay everytime...
Location.. Location... Location...
Best always ever... Loved the rooms specially all the featureS... Only hotel with microwave oven at a cheap price...

SOH G.
Malaysia
September 23, 2014
Location
Strategic location, close to mrt station, excellent staff performance

Zhiyong Y.
Singapore
September 22, 2014
Good Location
The location, room and wifi
Good location to TST and when feel hungry, there is Mcdonalds nearby

Vei T.
Malaysia
September 22, 2014
Butterfly Hotel Review
Good Location
Good location of the hotel in TST, there is a lot of shop nearby, can shop around & have lunch or dinner. Can get into MTR & Cab easily. The hotel is nice & clean

Ben T.
Singapore
September 21, 2014
Great stay
Comfort, cleanliness and friendly staffs.
It made my HK trip a little more to perfection. Staffs were friendly and pretty :D Rooms were clean.

Chanida C.
Thailand
September 20, 2014
Nice stay
Location is convenient, Hotel is very clean and nice aromatherapy scent
very impressive & will return again

Jeffrey B.
Philippines
September 17, 2014
Butterfly on Prat offers good value
winning location, simple yet sufficient facilities, comfortable
This wasn't our first time here. The location really is a winner. Main thoroughfare Nathan Road is very near. MTR stations galore. All sorts of shopping and eating are just around the many corners. Butterfly on Prat offers pretty good value for a basic, no-frills stay in the Kowloon side of Hong Kong. We were actually surprised the room we got was spacious. It was a good stay, and if we happen to be going this side of HK next time, we wouldn't mind booking here once again.