or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
404 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with young children (404)
Sort by:
Daniel P. Families with young children Philippines, August 14, 2014
Fantastic

Very clean room, good location, value for money
9
Overall, it was great. Room was clean, staff are so accommodating, location is very near the shopping areas and public transport service. One thing that made me disappointed was the manner the staff handled my luggage. It got damaged when this was delivered to my room. I took care of it from airport to hotel and could have been better if this was treated with utmost care.
Jono S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2014
Great hotel for family

Friendliness, Location, Clean
8
We stayed in this hotel for 5 days. Very good hotel to stay. Staffs are very helpful and friendly. Great location where you can find many restaurants and not too far from MTR station. Just one small issue about the cleanliness, I found some trash under the bed. Maybe the house keeper in rush cleaning the room when we checked in. Overall, it's a great and recommended hotel.
Timothy W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2014
Value for money, great location

Great location, lots of restaurant n shops around
9
We took a Deluxe room. Room size was spacious. But too bad I woke up with bad swollen eye (suspect the towel or bed sheet triggered my allergy).
Catherine G. Families with young children Philippines, August 8, 2014
overall a pleasant stay

good location. affordable price. clean modern hotel
8.7
I requested for an additional pillow and a blanket but I was not given any. We were so tired already so we let it go. overall the stay was pleasant. bed was comfortable. very accessible. near mrt and lots of taxis outside the hotel. lot of restaurants nearby too. i recommend staying in this hotel.
Michael W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
So nice place

Good cozy best and clean
10
Feel really happy in there
Michael W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Happy !!

Nice and good for sleep in here!!
10
Feek cozy and really happy !
Ronald N. Families with young children Malaysia, July 17, 2014
Excellent location & front desk!

Exceptional helpful staff. Strategic location! Clean!
9.3
I stayed with my kids aged 7 and 9 years old in this hotel. First impression was, the lobby doesn't look like the picture shown on Agoda. The reception is small but the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. They were really patient spending time to explain to me the places and transportations I wanted to go. They are young and enthusiastic. The room is very clean and no extra charge. THe location is perfect. It is at the quiet side of this busy area. Spoilt with too many choices of food just few steps away. The MTR station is like 6 min walk away. We went to Jordan station and the surrounding, I am glad that we didn't stay around that area which is not as good as where we stayed - we can find everything close by compared with Jordan, things and shops are sparse.
Maria E. Families with young children Philippines, July 14, 2014
Great

Near the restaurants, shopping malls.
7.3
Great stay. Receptionist were polite. They speak english very well.
Ekasit K. Families with young children Thailand, July 13, 2014
Good Location, nice hotel

Good Location, Free high speed WiFi, Colorful
8
Very good location for shopping, train, 7/11. One night there is the fault fire alarm for 5-10 minutes, the fire truck came very fast around 5 minutes, but nothing happened. Hotel staff was good, tried to apologize and also sent small gift next day. Bath room is OK, beside the wash basin has plenty of space which I like it. The hotel looks very colorful, great!
Chrisna C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 9, 2014
Very recommended hotel

Good location, very friendly staff and big room for HK standard
9.3
This hotel has very good location in the central of Hong Kong, near to MRT, shopping area and of course nice restaurant. The hotel staff are very friendly with good services. We get free upgrade room to deluxe. Thanks to Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel to make our holiday in Hong Kong became so comfortable :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07