or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy mobile phone Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
531 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (531)
Sort by:
Jesmond L. Groups Malaysia, February 8, 2015
very good location

clean, friendly staff good location
8
good location and many restaurant nearby
Jesmond L. Groups Malaysia, February 8, 2015
small hotel , good location and many restaurant

near train station, many restaurant neraby
6.7
hotel is small but comfortable, good location and nice food surrounding
Lai L. Groups Malaysia, February 2, 2015
learning abt hk double bed standard

location, cleanliness, staff services
6
The hotel is clean, staff is nice and its location is near MTR. BUT we were very disappointed after check in. We booked a premium room for two double/queen beds for 4 persons but learned that the room only has two SUPPER SINGLE BEDS. The hotel staff's answer was that that were their double/queen bed. We were confused! The said double/queen beds cannot even contained two standard size pillows, how can it be a double/queen bed for two persons. Further, the facilities such as towel, toothbrush, slipper etc.. inside the rooms was for two persons. We felt like sort of being cheated. But the hotel staff insist that the beds is queen beds, we end up with extra bed in the room. Btw, the extra bed is slightly softer than tile flooring and we end up inserting few blanket as extra cushion. while we are checking out, there was a customer shouting at the lobby for being cheated on the same issues. sigh...lesson for learning Hong Kong's double bed standard!
Maria C. Groups Philippines, January 25, 2015
TR Invades HK =)

1) Handy phone!! 2) Location 3) Room Size, big and clean bathrooms 3) Accomodating staff
8.7
My friends and I enjoyed it very much. We will DEFINITELY come back to stay. The location was perfect and the handy phone was the cherry on top!!
Shirley O. Groups Singapore, January 23, 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Comfortable and convenient and pocket friendly for Hotels in Hongkong
5.7
the only minus point, we are given a handicapped room, therefore the shower head, basin are super low, when we are taking a bath, the water flowing system is slow, therefore it flooded out of the toilet .
Shirley O. Groups Singapore, January 23, 2015
premier room is spacious

spacious , clean, convenient
7
Aliya M. Groups Singapore, January 16, 2015
Easy access

Location. Quiet. Easy to find food.
8
Aliya M. Groups Singapore, January 16, 2015
Value for money and good location

1. Good location 2. Quiet 3. Clean
8
Li-Ling C. Groups Taiwan, January 10, 2015
Good Location to everywhere

Big Bathroom(shower), Brand mineral water, near famous cookie bakery
8.7
1. Transportation is very convenience to HK Airport shuttle and MRT 2. Hotel is located in east side of Kowloon, can walk through alley and find lots of food (india/korea/HK..)/shop. 3. No breakfast offer but you can have tradtional breakfast near hotels. 4. Have room accept 4 people check-in: 2 single beds with additional bed and sofa but not crowded
Lin L. Groups Singapore, January 8, 2015
Cozy room with romantic feel

Room looks clean and new. Equipped with necessities. Good shower.
8.3
Overall our stay was pleasant . We are surprised with the quality of the room. However, the room is too cold and we are unable to adjust the air conditioner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy mobile phoneButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01