arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6444 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6444 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

10 Mervyn T.
Singapore
June 17, 2016
Great Hotel Staff
There are lots of rude people in HK but not in this hotel.

6 Maria M.
Philippines
June 16, 2016
Good location
Location was good since there were a lot of places to eat. Small room but it was clean.

9.6 Pia A.
Philippines
June 16, 2016
One of the reasons we enjoyed Hong Kong
Booked 2 rooms and spent 4 days at this hotel. Seamless check-in and check-out. We arrived around 1am and check-in was a breeze. Hotel staff is very accommodating; I never spent more than 5 minutes at their reception whenever we needed anything. Location is near the MTR A2 exit of TST which is extremely convenient. The rooms are bigger than expected and very clean. They provide two sets of pillows - firm and soft. They replenish the following daily: 2 bottles of water, shampoo, conditioner, liquid bath foam, small round soap bar, toothbrush with toothpaste, shower cap, sanitary bag, and toilet paper. They do not provide a razor and shaving cream. No smoking rooms at this hotel and their smoking area is literally just outside their lobby. The air-conditioning and hot shower/faucet works well - very easy to set to the exact temperature you prefer. They also provide a handyphone for each room which is one of the reasons I selected this hotel. We traveled with elderly parents and the free calls and internet were really useful. The hotel is perfect for tourists who will likely spend most of their time outside the hotel and come back to a comfortable bed at the end of their day. The hotel is surrounded by several restaurants and convenience stores.

9.6 Tan P.
Singapore
June 14, 2016
Great stay with helpful handy phone
Very great stay. Will definitely stay here again if I happen to visit Hong Kong again next round

9.2 Ashley S.
United States
June 14, 2016
Great value.
Wished there was a gym. Great on the small details - handy phone for foreign travelers to use, umbrellas to borrow for rainy days.

8 Jasmine T.
Malaysia
June 13, 2016
Good location, nice staff and clean room
The location of this hotel is very good, walking distance to tsim tsha tsui. And easy access to MRT. The room is spacious enough for two cause usually hoe compact it is for a hotel in HK. The stay was great!

10 Matyas M.
Hungary
June 12, 2016
Nice experience
The staff was efficient and polite. The room was nicely furnished with nice a bathroom. It's a really good choice if you don't want to stay in the regular tiny hotel rooms.

8.4 Shawn M.
Canada
June 12, 2016
Nice Hotel, good localtion
Small rooms, but that's to be expected for HK. Location is pretty good, about 5 minutes to TST station. Lots to do nearby.

10 Siew C.
Singapore
June 10, 2016
Great location
Location is near to MTR station; friendly staff; room is clean!

9.6 Rebecca P.
Australia
June 10, 2016
Great spot, friendly staff
Teeny boutique hotel in a fantastic spot. The staff are very friendly and the room is compact but very clean. Would definitely stay again next time in HK