Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 922 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (922)
Sort by:
Yuen P. Business travelers Australia, June 30, 2015
Good location in TST

Location, customer service, price
8.7
Got a free upgrade which was awesome and location was just 4 minutes away from MTR.
Anand K. Business travelers India, June 29, 2015
Nice Hotel

location, modern room, clean
9
Allan T. Business travelers Philippines, June 26, 2015
Great Staffs & Great Service!

Courteous staffs, very good management team and strategic hotel location
8.7
I have stayed at Butterfly On Prat for almost all my stays in Hong Kong the last 6 years. I can say their service has been very consistent. The addition of features like the provision of free smart phone with free local calls and wifi during your entire stay has been very helpful to hotel guests. With courteous and service-oriented staffs willing to help anytime to make hotel guests feel comfortable, with a great management team making sure that they deliver consistent service everytime and anytime to all their hotel guests and with the hotel's convenient location, what more can a hotel guest ask for? That's why the last 3 years, I have only stayed at Butterfly On Prat during my 4-5 times yearly visit to Hong Kong. To the entire Butterfly On Prat management team- keep up the great work!
Su C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2015
near to train stations

Location, Service and rooms
7.3
Lidwina E. Business travelers Indonesia, June 6, 2015
good for business trip stay

location, cleanliness, comfort
7.7
always stay in the hotel ever once in 2 months for my business trip. location is great and hotel condition is good
John L. Business travelers Australia, May 26, 2015
My Stay

Comfort, Convenience & Friendly
8.3
I have stayed at Butterfly on Pratt several times and always find it a friendly place to stay . It is close to all amenities, restaurants , shopping, MTR and Kowloon park( a great place to unwind ). I will definitely stay there again.
Christina C. Business travelers Taiwan, May 22, 2015
for business trip

with handy phone service. 3G. internet. HK free phone.
8.3
Awesome
Chaiyut N. Business travelers Thailand, May 14, 2015
Nice staffs. Good location

Location, staffs performance and mobile phone
9
Only one word "excellence"
Cheung Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 7, 2015
Satisfaction

Staff performance, clenliness and location convenince
8.7
It has always been a pleasant stay at Butterfly Prat. Everything is really good and helpful.
Andy K. Business travelers United States of America, May 4, 2015
Saw cleaning lady use used guest towels to clean

location,room size bed size
6
Insecure Wi-Fi because it is open with poor security encryption. Took away 1 star became I saw cleaning lady use used hotel guest towels to clean bathroom. She pretty much wiped and Cleaned most of The bathroom with the dirty towels which were left to be replace in room. Since no pictures can be posted here I posted them on Google Maps reviews. Something to note is I only saw one cleaning lady do this. Most likely management is cheap and Does not give her extra materials for Cleaning. You can not have a 4 star hotel with 2 star employees and 2 star owner that wants to save money On cleaning costs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2H02