or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2229 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
Couples (2229)
Sort by:
Jeffrey B. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2014
Butterfly on Prat offers good value

winning location, simple yet sufficient facilities, comfortable
8.3
This wasn't our first time here. The location really is a winner. Main thoroughfare Nathan Road is very near. MTR stations galore. All sorts of shopping and eating are just around the many corners. Butterfly on Prat offers pretty good value for a basic, no-frills stay in the Kowloon side of Hong Kong. We were actually surprised the room we got was spacious. It was a good stay, and if we happen to be going this side of HK next time, we wouldn't mind booking here once again.
Herman H. Couples Indonesia, September 13, 2014
best place

location, clean, friendly staff
7.3
Foong K. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2014
Won't regret

Services good, clean and reasonable price,
6
Samantha C. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2014
Pretty value for $

friendly & helpful staff and good location
8.7
Was greeted with friendly and helpful staff who helped to store our baggage as we arrived early morning. When we got back to hotel after 2pm, was given a room with twin beds which is a pleasant surprise as it was a request I had. Room is nice size for HK but comfortable bed and pillows. Had all the basic toiletries which is great at this price. Things to improve on maybe the bathroom tiles and door. Generally, good hotel which fulfilled our needs
Poh G. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2014
Room condition

Location, big shower room, comfortable bed
6.3
Overall the hotel room is ok except for the carpet. I can feel the wetness and dirty. Shower room is big but to pay close to $230 for this kind of room is overprice. Location is good.
Hui Y. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2014
comfortable room and enjoyable stay

free wifi, availability of good food nearby, clean rooms
8
The room was clean and tidy. MTR is within walking distance. Popular tourist attractions such as Avenue of Stars and the shopping belt are close by as well. We like the availability of choices of food around the hotel especially a dim sum outlet called Caterking. Be sure to try that when you stay at the hotel.
Gregorio C. Couples Philippines, September 6, 2014
First experience with Butterfly on Prat!

Location, Room, Staff
9
We wanted to check in early but they said they are fully booked so we had to wander around Hong Kong for 4 hours before getting finally checked in. They had this small room to keep our luggage though so we don't have to bring it with us. The staff are great at doing their job. The room has everything from their advertisement. The iphone dock is for the 32-pin phones. Since we are a couple there wasn't any problem with the room. The bathroom doors didn't have locks and the shower room is see thru. Overall our stay was pleasant and will probably book with them again :)
Cameron S. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
Decent hotel in a lively area

Comfortable, modern rooms, convenient location, good value
9
Quang M. Couples Vietnam, September 2, 2014
Small but comfort

Clean - friendly staffs - easy to find things to eat and shop
7.7
Stayed 3 nights in this hotel. The room is quite small but clean. There are many food shop around. Located near the subway about 7min walking.
Chiu H. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Good location & value of money.

Good location, good customer services & value of money
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05