or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
817 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (817)
Sort by:
Tan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Great hotel with good deal

great location , value for money , easy access
9.3
Tzuhsuan C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2014
comfy and convenience hotel

location, cleanliness, pricing
8
Cynthia W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 5, 2014
Small room

None
5.7
The room is too small, the local call is not complimentary. But the shower room is big and water is hot enough; it is convenient to everywhere.
Wan L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Big room

room is bigger what i expect, location is good and clean hotel
7.7
I will definitely back to this hotel for my next hk trip. Only thing is the price a bit expensive.
Chas D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2014
Excellent hotel!

Room, Staff, and Location.
10
The Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel is an excellent hotel. It is located very close to the East TST and TST stations. The staff is friendly and very helpful. They even brought me a birthday treat! The room is very comfortable and large for the area. The WIFI is excellent and extremely fast! Overall I'd say this is one heck of a find in TST and it comes with my highest recommendation!
Sylvia A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 12, 2014
value for money

this is my first time stayin at this hotel.Because i read the review about this hotel are diffferent with the others who also the same price loke BOP. and it is true. i really enjoyin stay at here.
9.7
Location, value for money, clean and definetely i will cone back
Jim D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 8, 2014
Convenient

Covenenience; price and
8
Good
Eunjung K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 25, 2014
Location is the best.

location. kind staff. location.
6.7
Very good location. 10minutes walk to harbour city. Kind staff without much smile. Smelly air conditioner, but able to control temperature of the room. No shower sponge, no razor, no cotton bud, no comb (have to bring to the hotel if you need) An adapter inside room. Beding was fine. Overall, I Think the hotel fee wasn't reasonable. I would try another hotel if I visit HK again.
Chris D. Solo travelers Canada, July 14, 2014
Great location for dining, shopping, and transit

Friendly and helpful staff and comfortable, clean facilities made the Butterfly on Prat an excellent place to unwind and recharge every night
9
What the Butterfly on Prat lacks in amenities (there is no gym, pool, or hotel bar/restaurant), it more than makes up for in location. With lots of dining and shopping options nearby and easy access to the MTR, you'll only ever have to come back to rest. And for that, the friendly staff and clean, comfortable rooms make it an excellent choice
Massimo A. Solo travelers Italy, July 3, 2014
good place to stay

Location, nice hotel, nice staff
8.3
I enjoyed to stay at the butterfly hotel, i recommend to stay there. Nice Location and nice staff. Hotel clean and nice!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02