Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 1034 reviews

3885 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (1034)
Sort by:
Jih H. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 26, 2016
Good
6.7
Good
Report this review
Lian O. Solo travelers Philippines, April 12, 2016
great stay
6.3
I was able to check in early and it was a fast one. The staff were very helpful. They were great and courteous. They'd open doors and assist all the time at the elevator. I am very much impressed by these simple gestures. My room was very spacious with a seating area. Bathroom was spacious and feels really clean. Location was great. A lot of restaurants nearby. Walking distance to a few museums, cultural center, avenue of the stars. I just hope i could have stayed there longer. Im sure to come back to this hotel whenever i will go Hong Kong. 😊😊😊
Report this review
Chongji E. Solo travelers Singapore, April 5, 2016
Great stay
6.3
Fantastic!
Report this review
Kylie N. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2016
Good location and easy access to any places.
6.7
Will definitely stay again.
Report this review
Jiayan F. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2016
4th time stayed in butterfly on Pratt
6
This is where I would stay in Hong Kong next time.
Report this review
Virginia C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 27, 2016
Fab location, professional and friendly staff:)
6.7
upon arrival, the front desk staff were amazing. Very helpful, professional and friendly. room was very clean and not too small. perfect for solo or couples:) smart phone included in the room which you can transfer your info to use in HK. free wats app, internet and local calls:) enjoyed my stay and will definitely return and stay at any of their hotels. Would definitely recommend this boutique hotel to all travellers. They have family rooms too:) kudos to the staff and well done in making my stay worthwhile :)
Report this review
Chat M. Solo travelers Macau, March 20, 2016
decent place in shopping areas
5
Tsimshatsui is touristic area with lots of malls and shops. It is horribly packed with tourists and there are lot of hotels in the district. However, it is never an easy task to find one with room rates at a decent medium level. Either you get a very expensive one at international five star at a pricey rate, or you get one with poorly-maintained motel-like room at "not-that-really-cheap" rate. Out of my surprise, the Butterfly on Prat with a medium rate (not cheap yet expensive) provide a up to standard service and decent room at good quality. The location is good with plenty of eateries and pubs around the corner. Since they are in the middle of a small street, you wont have great views from the window. Whereas, convenience prevails. Staff is friendly and room is clean and relatively spacious in HK.
Report this review
Pichapim P. Solo travelers Thailand, March 17, 2016
Good choice in this area at inexpensive price.
6.3
Clean, stylish, and good location.
Report this review
Joyce W. Solo travelers Canada, March 9, 2016
Good

Great location
10
Report this review
Kok H. Solo travelers Australia, March 5, 2016
Thumb Up
6.7
This is really a boutique hotel offering excellent service from the time I arrived till departed. The service from the counter staff is great who will attend to your request and issue. I particularly give credit to Zoe Leung who has assisted me during my 3 night stay. The room is very clean and tidy. The hotel provides a free hand phone and this is a great idea which not only saves me some cost but the display in the phone assist traveller some pointers in planning your holiday if you haven't got a solid plan. I have no hesitation to recommend this hotel and it is in a good location to amenities and transport.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 6325 reviews Next page
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08