or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy mobile phone Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
469 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with young children (469)
Sort by:
Maria D. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2015
Hotel Stay

We enjoyed our stay in the hotel for its location, affordability and star rating. We will definitely go back.
8
Kiattisak S. Families with young children Thailand, February 11, 2015
Fantastic time in Hong Kong

Superb location, spacious room, and friendly staff
9
We spent 2 nights at the Butterfly on Prat. The hotel is located in Tsim Sha Tsui, which is full of good restaurants and not far from shopping malls. The room is spacious for us, a family with one year-old baby. Staffs are helpful and friendly at all time we stayed at the hotel.
Chang M. Families with young children Taiwan, February 11, 2015
It's great!

good location, fast check in, comfortable room.
8.7
Andrea F. Families with young children Italy, February 1, 2015
A comfortable hotel at a superb location

Good price, great location, free phone with internet connection
8
Nice stay: the hotel personnel are courteous, and the hotel location in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui is very good. They give you a phome you can carry around and use both for free local calls and as Internet hot spot. All in all, good value for money.
Riesca D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 23, 2015
Super friendly & helpful staffs!

Friendly and helpful staff, location, cleanliness
9.3
I was very impressed by the service. I traveled with an infant and my mom, and the staffs are very very helpful! They upgraded my room to Family Room which is bigger and a lot more convenient. Location is very great, just steps away to many restaurants, shops, and bars. I totally have nothing to complain about.
Zhi S. Families with young children Singapore, January 14, 2015
Very spacious room

Spacious room, Clean, Convenient
8.3
Amazing! Staff were very helpful. Lots to eat and do around the hotel vicinity. Short walk to the MTR station.
Joemill P. Families with young children Philippines, January 8, 2015
great experience.

Friendly staff, new and very clean rooms, great location
9
We only booked for a deluxe room and an extra bed but had a free upgrade to family room and a 2 hour early check-in. We are 3 adults and 1 child and I believe we got more than we had payed for. The room and bathroom is very spacious with very nice design. And everything looks very new.
Dayasingh G. Families with young children Mauritius, January 4, 2015
No breakfast, No Fitness centre

The staff, quietness at the hotel, the room size.
6.7
Nice and appreciate the gesture of the hotel as they upgraded me to a big family room. The only issue is that they do not provide for breakfast (which is often provided in a 4 star hotel)and you have to go out for it. Besides they do not provide a GYM for fitness while on the web site, display film it is shown that there is a fitness centre. Overall the hotel is a good one.
Mohamed A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, January 3, 2015
the hotel is overrated

location
5
the hotel is overrated it is a 3 star hotel , the hotel cleanliness is not that good, the staff is not helpful. it is a 3 star hotel
Charme R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
Strategic and homey

Location, service, ambience
7.3
We (with kid, 2,5 yo) stayed here on dec 30 2014 till jan 1 2015, and booked a deluxe room. We arrived at this hotel at 11 am, and Check-in process was very fast. We immediately got a room without having to wait. Surprisingly, our room was upgrade to a business room by the hotel receptionist. What a nice service since this was our first stay at this hotel. Room Ambience is comfy and homey. This hotel has a strategic location, close to many MTR exit door, restaurants and taxi is also easy to find in front of the hotel. We will definitely come back again in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy mobile phoneButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07