or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
446 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with young children (446)
Sort by:
April L. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2014
butterfly on prat

good location, value for money
7.7
Maureen T. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Location is good but room is too small

Location Location Location
5.3
As I have a 10years old kid as such we added an extra bed, with a queen bed and foldable bed inside the room, there is no space to move. For the price that was paid, I would prefer to choose another hotel for Quad.
Zaidi K. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2014
Good hotel. Friendly and helpful staffs.

Location, assessibility and cleanliness.
9.3
It has been very pleasant. Rooms are clean. But my only gripe (very petty) is that the toilet door has no lock and it is translucent. Privacy maybe compromised. Otherwise, the hotel is very good.
Yap Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Excellent location, Great service!

Convenient location accessible to MTR within minutes walk. Spacious hotel room with fast free Wifi available at all floors. Value for money.
9.3
Great stay. Enjoyed it. Hotel staff great service and was able to provide help where possible.
Liang L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
first time to a boutique hotel

convenient, clean & comfortable room, friendly staffs.
8.3
Overall a great stay. We had a family room for 2A2C, upon checking in, an extra bed was given as complimentary and that made our stay even more ccomfortable.
Nancy C. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2014
Good location and friendly staff

Location, cleanliness, value for money
8.3
Great! We will be back 😊
Mastura J. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Very Good location and easy excess to all outlet.

Location...Room.facilities....Friendly Staff
8.7
Very comfortable and satisfied with the services delivered by the hotel staffs..
Chen C. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2014
overall not bad if one is an independent traveller

Location & Housekeeping, the rating for the staff performance is given to the housekeeping personnel on level 13. those have front desk, we have minimal contact
7.7
very impressed with its housekeeping staff on my level. daily changes of towel and efficient cleaning even on our last day of lodging still ask if our room need to be cleaned.
Kwai C. Families with young children Singapore, November 2, 2014
butterfly on prat

clean, spacious room, convenient location
8
it was good and definately recommended for travellers whos on holiday as theres many food and shopping located distances within the hotel area. the staff are friendly and helpful too, greatly recommended.
Ma C. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2014
Awesome boutique hotel

Location, cleanliness, beds
7.7
It was a pleasure to stay at this hotel. We loved the beds and all of us really slept well. The location is great with lots of bars and shopping. On entering the lobby one is welcomed by a sweet smell and the staff are all very accommodating. Wifi is free and very fast si we had no problems communicating with each other. Over all, we had a pleasant stay and would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08