Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 289 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with older children (289)
Sort by:
Eulogio C. Families with older children Philippines, June 6, 2015
Great location

Location, location, location
8.3
Ranulfo M. Families with older children Philippines, June 2, 2015
Our fourth time here.

Location, near transpo, convenient for shopping
8
Great!
Ana M. Families with older children Philippines, May 29, 2015
Great Location and Handy Phone Perk!

Handy Phone, Location, Staff
9.3
We were a group of 6-- my sister & our daughters, my mom & niece, and we booked 2 Business Rooms, each w/ an extra bed. The rooms were clean but quite small; but what attracted us to this hotel was the affordability considering that the location was very good (MTR stations were VERY near which was great for my mom) and that both rooms came w/ a handy smart phone that provided free 3G on the go w/ hotspot tethering so we could connect our phones to the wifi hotspot. The lobby however was also quite small & every time the service door would open, it would fill the small lobby w/ a 'garbage-like' smell. But not overpowering that it would make us gag; more like a waft of the smell... But the staff were very friendly & accommodating :) Bargain stores & good restaurants were all w/in close proximity so it was a very convenient stay for us. I would definitely book a room again but not for triple sharing. And Butterfly on Prat is definitely a 3-star hotel, not a 4-star hotel as advertised.
Phoebe T. Families with older children Singapore, May 22, 2015
Brilliant choice

Location, wifi-on-the-go, room size
8.3
It was a wonderful choice. I'll choose back the same hotel again when I'm back in Hong Kong. Especially the wifi was really handy when on the go. Location was good too & as it's near to the TST MTR.
Ma. T. Families with older children Philippines, May 12, 2015
The hotel room was comfortable.

Comfortable rooms, Near the MTR station, at the center of the commercial area, and the front desk clerks were friendly and accomodating.
8.7
It was a nice experience for me and my family. Thank you to the front desk clerks of Butterfly on Prat Hotel like Jay and the others who were on duty from May 9-12, 2015.
Wanchai R. Families with older children Thailand, May 5, 2015
Excellent

1.location. 2. Staffs. 3. Service
9.7
Excellent. No problem
Ekkaset T. Families with older children Thailand, April 21, 2015
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

Handy mobile phone with free local call and unlimited 3g is great!, good location, value for money.
8.3
Excellence
Dennis F. Families with older children United States of America, April 14, 2015
Nice Hotel - Very Good Location - Free Handy Phone

Convenient Location, Free Handy Phone, Nice and Clean Room and Furnishings
9.7
I was very pleased with my stay at Butterfly on Prat Hotel. The location is very good with only a short walk to the Tsmi Tsa Tsui Metro station. The use of the Free Handy Phone included with each room was great. I took it everywhere to use Google Maps, Google Search and to serve as a wi-fi hotspot to my other devices. The location is very good in Kowloon with many bars, restaurants and shops nearby. Kowloon park and the waterfront is also just a short walk. The room was clean and well furnished in a modern style. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is easily reachable via the Airport Express (but not a direct stop on the shuttle). One can take the K4 shuttle to the Park Hotel stop and then walk to the adjacent street (Prat).
Vivienne D. Families with older children Ireland, April 9, 2015
Very pleased

Room, service, location
9.3
I got an excellent price on Agoda. The hotel was extremely comfortable and our room was really comfortable. The staff treated us very well and were efficient and extremely helpful. I would recommend the hotel to anyone wishing to stay in this general area.
Kit F. Families with older children Singapore, March 29, 2015
My stay at Butterfly on prat

the rooms were very clean, room service were quick to response and front office staffs were very efficient. only thing is there were no mirrors on the 2nd floor rooms. Overall had a great stay there..
9
Had a wonderful and comfortable stay at the hotel. .will recommend the hotel to family and friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07