Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 336 reviews

3885 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with older children (336)
Sort by:
Jiratep A. Families with older children Thailand, April 16, 2016
Nice staffs, good location
5
Very nice staffs, good location, price a bit high, facilities are great.
Report this review
Jye Y. Families with older children Taiwan, March 28, 2016
ok
4
Ok
Report this review
Wan T. Families with older children Singapore, March 13, 2016
Good location, Basic Room
5
Hotel is situated at a very good location. It's a 5min walk to TST Station and there's food near the hotel. Staff were very nice and helpful. Hotel room is small for the price we paid. We booked a family room which has 2 super singles + an extra bed.
Report this review
Boon C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 10, 2016
Very spacious boutique hotel in HK

Spacious room, comfy bed, excellent front desk
9
This is probably the best service i had experienced in HK. The front desk were kind and helpful enough to fulfill our requests. We are a group of 11 persons. They upgraded all the rooms for us. We had a great stay in this hotel and will definitely come back again!
Report this review
Shereen W. Families with older children Singapore, March 9, 2016
Travelled with my elderly mom
5.7
Convenient location, clean room and attentive staff who speaks English.
Report this review
Yeo H. Families with older children Singapore, February 28, 2016
Friendly and helpful hotel staff

The rooms are very clean, extremely like the service of the counter staff and cleaning staff, good location.
9.7
We booked a deluxe room and a family room. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. We are very pleased with the hotel standard for the price we have paid. We must especially complement the hotel staff. They are so friendly and helpful. We are always greeted with smiles and they are readily to help us with the directions, etc. We will definite choose the same hotel if we return to HK.
Report this review
Yeo H. Families with older children Singapore, February 27, 2016
Good service hotel and value for money

Super friendly and helpful staff, clean room and good location
9.3
We were always greeted by smiling hotel counter staff. They are warm and helpful. It is a very pleasant stay with clean room. I will definitely return if I am travelling to Hong Kong again.
Report this review
Yue T. Families with older children China, February 14, 2016
nightmare
4
When we just arrived everything looks just perfect, clean, nice stuff with big smile on their face, each room can have a handy mobile phone which u can enjoy free internet and phone calls in Hong Kong. But when it turns to the night time, it's a NIGHTMARE, the bar nearby runs to 3 am and so does their live band, u can literally hear every drum beats. Nice try to fell asleep, Plus ear plug is not provided.We ll NEVER come back
Report this review
Bei S. Families with older children Singapore, February 9, 2016
Superb
6.7
The room is extremely cosy, and the staff gave us a free upgrade as the business rooms were not available. Strongly Recommended to stay here. 3 min walk to MTR, 24 hour Mc Donald, Eateries, Jenny Bakery, Convenience Stores are nearby, walking distance.
Report this review
S R. Families with older children Singapore, February 3, 2016
Surprised service at Butterfly@Pratt
6
We wanted to be centrally located in the tourist district ( there were 3 of us) and our budget was limited for the 4 night stay. We chose B'fly@Prat based on the photos of the rooms on the website despite some views of the hotel staff as non-caring. We were surprised, though the hotel was in a smaller street (typical of Kowloon) as we entered the hotel small lobby at 6 am. Hotel was full so we were allowed to freshen up and leave our luggage till we got our rooms much later.(We used the time to visit the Big Buddha) Rooms were immaculate and clean and so were the toilets, toiletries, clean towels, housekeeping and other facilities. Staff were most helpful and the ever pleasant smiles always greeted us at the lobby. Certainly I will stay there again. Its a boutique hotel providing just good rooms without restaurants, room service etc. Numerous restaurants and 7-11 shops next door compensated for this. Two MTR stations within 3 to 4 minutes walk took care of our travel needs. The Express Train & free Hotel Shuttle was convenient to reach the hotel and vv. Free Handy Phone took care of our browsing needs. Cheers to Butterfly@Prat and its staff. Buy Tourist Day passes at the MTR station or on the MTR website. Because we bought them at Klook and their collection counter only opened at 9 am we were left high and dry at 5 am as we arrived and had to return to the airport to pick the tickets at extra expense.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 6325 reviews Next page
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02