Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 626 reviews

3922 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (626)
Sort by:
Maria T. Groups United States of America, May 11, 2016
Would recommend to a friend
6.7
I will stay there again when I come back to HK.
Report this review
Taufiq D. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2016
Clean, Comfortable, and Great Location
6
Rooms are clean and the decor is simple but functional. Location is great! Good food all around, and very near the MTR. I liked the handy phone and clock-cum-speakers that was provided. Very thoughtful and useful. Not much of a view from the room I had though but I'm not complaining. The staff are incredibly polite and helpful too. My only gripe is the price of the stay, but it was a long weekend so it's expected. Overall a very pleasurable stay!
Report this review
Rocylene C. Groups Philippines, April 19, 2016
Good hotel.
5.3
The hotel is located in a busy area with bars and italian resto around. The lobby is non existent but you wont need it coz checking in and out is a breeze. If needed, 3 red chairs are provided near the elevators. Me and 2 others stayed in a 2double bed room. They got us an extra bed with no extra cost. The room has adequate space and so is the bathroom. There are free toiletries like shampoo, conditioner, body wash, toothbrush, (no shaver). Coffee, tea and creamers are free but were not replenish. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Marigold I. Groups Philippines, March 29, 2016
Great location. Friendly staff. Useful gadgets.

Great location. Friendly staff. Useful gadgets that you can use like the handy phone and adaptor.
7.3
Great location. Friendly staff. Useful gadgets like the handy phone with free data usage. Adaptors are also provided and the microwave is really useful. It woulb be much nicer if they will have their own restaurant. But overall, my experience in staying in this hotel is very good. I will definitely come back and recommend it to my friends.
Report this review
Leslee A. Groups Philippines, March 21, 2016
Very convenient

Location, friendly staff, fast internet
8
This hotel has a good location. Very near the train stations, good restaurants beside it, friendly and helpful staff and very fast internet. They only forgot (or didn't) to vacuum the room when we asked them to clean it. Overall, excellent hotel.
Report this review
Mananya S. Groups Thailand, March 5, 2016
Nice hotel
3.7
Easy to find something to eat but the staff is not helpful
Report this review
Lena K. Groups Singapore, February 28, 2016
Great location near MTR. Decent and clean room

Friendly staff, clean room and location
8.7
Report this review
Siah J. Groups Singapore, February 27, 2016
Overall is a nice hotel
5.3
Convenience with good location. Easy to access food. But hotel lights too dim and only have a mirror in the bathroom. So is hard for the ladies to put on makeup.
Report this review
Soke M. Groups Malaysia, January 6, 2016
Cozy and Clean Environment

Helpful staff, Clean Room, Handy Phone
7.3
The staffs are very helpful whenever we asked something such as food. The hotel environment is cozy and comfortable during the short period we stayed. It will be good if the washroom has a lock on the door. Sometimes it is not really convenient if sharing room with friends. The most convenient is the handy phone. It was provided to us for our convenience to check our direction if we lost somewhere.
Report this review
Oh L. Groups Malaysia, January 6, 2016
Little Gem in HK!!

Location & food!!
10
This is my 2nd stay with Butterfly on Prat. Plenty of food choices, minutes of walk to MTR. Room size is huge for HK standard for the price u paid!!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 6382 reviews Next page
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04