Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
612 reviews

3776 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (612)
Sort by:
Soke M. Groups Malaysia, January 6, 2016
Cozy and Clean Environment

Helpful staff, Clean Room, Handy Phone
7.3
The staffs are very helpful whenever we asked something such as food. The hotel environment is cozy and comfortable during the short period we stayed. It will be good if the washroom has a lock on the door. Sometimes it is not really convenient if sharing room with friends. The most convenient is the handy phone. It was provided to us for our convenience to check our direction if we lost somewhere.
Report this review
Oh L. Groups Malaysia, January 6, 2016
Little Gem in HK!!

Location & food!!
10
This is my 2nd stay with Butterfly on Prat. Plenty of food choices, minutes of walk to MTR. Room size is huge for HK standard for the price u paid!!
Report this review
Oh L. Groups Malaysia, January 6, 2016
Centralized location with plenty of food choices!

Location!!
10
For the price u pay, the room is huge, clean & they have one of the most comfortable bed & PILLOWs!!
Report this review
Homma M. Groups Japan, January 2, 2016
It's awesome best ever

Staff is friendly,nice clean n convenient place
10
It's awesome hotel! It's near the city,so We can go everywhere easily:) Staff's manager is very friendly n kind n the other staff as well:) If I go to Hong Kong,I wanna stay again:) Thanks for giving a special day:)
Report this review
Yang K. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2015
Great Location

Location, Wifi, Handyphone
8
Located near the MTR, shopping malls and other popular food places like Jenny's bakery and Tsui Wah. Stable wifi and useful Handyphone which provided suggestions and the options to purchase tickets for places of interest like Disneyland at a discount (only for a limited period)
Report this review
Theresa P. Groups Singapore, December 20, 2015
Stay at Newly Renovated Superior Room

Nice design of the room with amazing location for shopping
8.7
We booked this room for our in laws who joined us for the trip to HK. The room is spacious for two adults. However, there was not much table space and the signature microwave is no longer available.
Report this review
Teng T. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2015
Another great experience

Location, staff attitude, price
9
Excellent experience as usual, not my 1st stay with them and definitely will not be the last.
Report this review
Farrah F. Groups Philippines, December 15, 2015
Good

Location, Near Supermarket, Near Subway
7.3
We had the family room and it was a non smoking room. However, when we came in the room, it smelled of cigarette smoke. That was very disappointing. Other than that, everything is great!
Report this review
Kiat F. Groups Singapore, December 11, 2015
Fantastic Stay yet again!

Cleanliness, location and staff
10
Wonderful. Always stayed in Butterfly. Never disappoint me a single time.
Report this review
Yola D. Groups Philippines, December 8, 2015
Nice Stay Great Location

Location, Cleanliness, Spacious Rooms
7
Great!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 6164 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04