Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6577 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6577 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Jacqueline W. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Loved, loved, loved this hotel. Would recommend and stay again!
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Cindy Z. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Fantastic Stay
Hotel is situated near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station, and it's within walking distance to the ferry terminals too. Service is great. Staff is professional, helpful and kind. They are also English speaking as well. Overall great stay and would return again.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

LEE M. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
Good Service, Room in good condition, w get the high floor, the view is awesome. Recommended Hotel
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Kenneth K. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Location and space
The room was big enough for the price. 5 mins walk from subway. For the price, it's a great deal among hotels in TST. Free and fast wifi connection made it a bonus.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

PERAPONG P. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great location, free pocket Wi-Fi and freindly staff
Stay there for 3 nights, the location is very good, near to MRT and shopping area. Free pocket Wi-Fi for guest to loan and also free mobile phone.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Kenneth S. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great Boutique Hotel
I'm a big fan of boutique hotels with modern necessities. Butterfly on Prat certainly delivered. The staff are fantastic and very helpful. The location is a 15 minute walk from the nearest MTR station, but I walk slowly. I'm not sure how safe families would feel on this street at night though. I would highly recommend this hotel for young adult travellers
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Elaine C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Awesome hotel
Staff were friendly and helpful, very accommodating. They provided a free mobile phone with data plan and a portable wifi for our use during our stay. This made our trip a lot more convenient. Great location; we had a very pleasant stay in this hotel.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Shyan H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Wonderful weekend getaway!
Wonderful stay at Butterfly on Prat last weekend! The location was really convenient, without being overly busy. Great for off-loading shopping bags or a quick time-out, whenever you feel like it. Check-in and out was a breeze and staff members were smiling and most helpful! We will definitely be back.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

DHAVAL D. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Sdg
Gh
Reviewed August 08, 2016

hsu C. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Awesome
Awesome
Reviewed August 07, 2016