Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 567 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (567)
Sort by:
Kee M. Groups Singapore, July 26, 2015
nice stay n convinience place

bed is nice, pillow not low n good height n comfortable. shower water is great n strong. location is only few mins walk to e MTR. easy to find food n shops everywhere...
8
worth of value for e stay.. leave my jacket there when i checkout but manage to get it back. staff is friendly...will visit again ....
Report this review
Rosa W. Groups United States of America, July 22, 2015
Great family suite room!

Location, style, cleanliness.
7.7
Hotel was beautifully decorated and followed the theme of butterflies in the room. We had a family suite and it comfortay fit my family and I. The bathroom was spacious as well. Make sure to pick the rooms that offer "handy" phones or unlimited data and cell phone service. It comes in "handy" while navigating the streets of HK. The staffs are friendly as well.
Report this review
Fong C. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2015
Food rated as 1 cause the hotel didn't provide any

Location, cleanliness & friendly staff.
8.7
Good stay with awesome food stall nearby. Walking distance to train station. Great pub beside the hotel (M1 bar)
Report this review
Shane M. Groups Australia, July 2, 2015
Many stays at the Butterfly

Location, helpful staff, colourful rooms
9.7
Have stayed at the Butterfly many times and am always happy due to great dollar value compared to many other big hotels in the area, location right in the heart of Kowloon, catch the A21 bus from the airport, walk to the ferry, restaurants all around the hotel and then the peacefulness of the hotel rooms. It is also just up the road from Lees Jewelery shop which is highly recommended in Carnavon Road. Shall stay again next year!
Report this review
Li C. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2015
Nice hotel smacked right in Tsim Tsa Tsui

Location, Cleanliness & Comfort
8.3
It was a very nice hotel. Though would really appreciate if the door at the entrance of the hotel is a bit wider. Right now, it is kinda narrow and you have to push/pull the door open. Could be quite inconvenient especially if you have to push/pull your luggage along. But the hotel front desk staff were always quick to help you at the entrance, so this is a minor issue. We were given a complimentary upgrade from the Superior Room to Deluxe, which, of course, was something we were thankful for. The deluxe room was huge and has lot of room for walking and for putting our luggage and our shopping bags. This was unlike the other few hotels that we've stayed before, where the rooms were small (even if it's a deluxe room). The room was clean. Toilet was clean and we absolutely love the detachable powerful shower head. Basic toiletries were complimentary. Bed was good, though we find the pillows a bit too soft for our liking. There was no writing table in the room though. Just a small coffee table, but of course, that didn't pose as a major problem, since we were there for leisure and not for work. We liked the idea that the bedroom slippers were of different colours too - purple and green, which is Butterfly's corporate colours. And to bring out Butterfly's branding, there were little butterfly clips on the pillow (removable). We thought it quite cool. Location wise. Tsim Tsa Tsui MTR Exit A2, while it is not exactly really very near (like when you exit and the hotel is right in front of you), it is still very much within walking distance. Alternatively, you can just walk to the MTR exit at K11 shopping mall. There seems to be a good luk luk place to eat your yu dan and stuff just down the street from the hotel, as we always see queues at the shop in the evening. There are also other char chan tengs and restaurants around.
Report this review
Salwa A. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2015
Great location, awesome stay, friendly staffs

clean, close to subway and worth the money
8.7
My stay at Butterfly on Prat has been amazing. We stayed there for 4 nights. The room was cleaned daily. Pretty spacious for 2 person which is just great. 5 mins walk from MTR. Easy to find with given direction. Fantastic stay and great service. Will definitely go to butterfly again when i return next time.
Report this review
Leong L. Groups Malaysia, June 9, 2015
Excellent

Ok
2.7
Ok
Report this review
Kairong T. Groups Singapore, June 9, 2015
nice

staffs were all v helpful n cheerful.. handy hp for us to use is best.. location is good..
8
Nice stay.. rm were upgraded..staffs were all friendly n helpful regards of anythg u asked them.. alot of food downstairs..
Report this review
Tan P. Groups Singapore, May 19, 2015
Good location , friendly staff

Friendly staff , comfortable bed , free smartphone
8.7
Overall, it was good and i will recommend it . The staff were really efficient and friendly. Moreover, the room was spacious and bed was comfortable.
Report this review
Tan P. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2015
Good location, spacious , clean

Nice , value for money , clean
9.3
It was good , staff was very friendly which made my stay a fruitful one
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01