Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
6168 reviews

3778 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (6168)
Sort by:
Thi K. Families with young children Vietnam, February 10, 2016
Great location

Good location
8
The hotel is very close to MTR, good restaurants and shopping and entertaining areas. However, the door was very poor at sound proof, so it was very noisy in early morning.
Report this review
Thi K. Families with young children Vietnam, February 10, 2016
Great location

Good location
8
The hotel is very close to MTR, good restaurants and shopping and entertaining areas. However, the door was very poor at sound proof, so it was very noisy in early morning.
Report this review
Zenia M. Families with young children Philippines, January 31, 2016
Enjoyed our stay here

The staff is nice, the room is clean and the bed was comfortable, location is great
8.7
Report this review
Lisa Y. Solo travelers Canada, January 30, 2016
So glad my friend recommended Butterfly on Prat!

Location, price, room
9
My pal recommended the Butterfly hotel chain, and I stayed at the Butterfly on Prat for my first trip to Hong Kong. Absolutely no regrets - located right in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui with all the room amenities you need - room is clean and looks just like the photos. Comfy bed, lots of hot water/water pressure for shower, good wifi, mini fridge and microwave, and free handy phone you can use! You can also get a portable phone charger, a selfie stick, and other portable gadgets from the very friendly staff. Will stay here again when back in HK. Great value for money!
Report this review
Evan Q. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2016
Very helpful hotel staffs, clean rooms

Sincerely friendly staffs, excellent location, clean room
8.7
We are satisfied with hotel staffs, clean hotel and excellent location, but the following issues needs to improve. 1/ Top floor guest can hear loud noise from the rooftop fan (needs publication ) 2/ The doors need to install seal strips to reduce loud banging sound when hotel gust closed their doors. 3/ Bathroom needs to install exhausted fan, due to sensitive fire alarm can easily set off by steam from hot water shower. 4/ Hotel lobby is extremely small I was wondering how they can passed the fire exit regulation, the front door is smaller than my house front door???
Report this review
Sarah F. Couples New Zealand, January 22, 2016
Faultless

Staff, quality of hotel and location
9.7
We absolutely loved our stay at Butterfly On Prat. There is nothing we would recommend to change or improve. Thank-you for the complimentary room upgrade. Even without the upgrade our rating would remain as 'excellent'.
Report this review
Marvin Q. Couples Philippines, January 21, 2016
Definitely coming back.

Location, Price, Comfort
7.7
Our stay was great. Definitely coming back.
Report this review
Antonio M. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2016
Simple but neat

Cleanliness, friendly staff, spacious room
9.3
Relaxing and steady
Report this review
Ariane A. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2016
Super happy! Highly recommend it.

Great location, Awesome freebies, Nice staff, Fantastic room
9
I absolutely loved our stay here. Check-in was fast. The room is just the right size with everything you need right there. Loved the free Handy smartphone with free data and local calls. It was very handy indeed. I also loved the iHome phone dock by the bedside table. I can charge and play (bluetooth) music on it! Bed was comfy. Fridge, microwave oven, water heater. The staff was awesome too. They were very friendly and armed with good info for tourists. They even allowed us to extend checkout to (1pm) for free. You can also leave your stuff at the concierge after checkout. Though no resto or breakfast at the hotel, there are plenty of restos and fastfoods just below the hotel. MTR is also just a 5-min walk. BONUS: They can even lend you other knick-knacks like selfie-sticks, powerbanks, etc for free. Haha! Amazing! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL. Would love to stay again here next time.
Report this review
Kimmo K. Couples Finland, January 18, 2016
Nice hotel with good location and free smartphone

Nice feeling, location and handy phone
8.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3778 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02