Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5751 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5751)
Sort by:
Kee M. Groups Singapore, July 26, 2015
nice stay n convinience place

bed is nice, pillow not low n good height n comfortable. shower water is great n strong. location is only few mins walk to e MTR. easy to find food n shops everywhere...
8
worth of value for e stay.. leave my jacket there when i checkout but manage to get it back. staff is friendly...will visit again ....
Christopher M. Couples Philippines, July 24, 2015
A great botique hotel in Tsim shah tsui

The first best thing about this hotel is the location which is near restaurants, bus, taxi, and mtr stations. The staff is accomodating and free internet handysmartphone. Third is the cleanliness.
8
Lyshe W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 23, 2015
Totally worth!

Location, room quality and the (very useful) handy phone
7.3
We stayed for 5 nights and from the first time I enter my room, I knew I was making a right choice. The room is not big, but just the right size for 2 person, we still have lots of extra space to do the packing-unpacking business. The bathroom is also in a perfect size (especially for a hotel room that small), you can take a shower comfortably. This hotel doesn't have a breakfast option, but there's a lot of restaurant (chinese, japanese, korean, int'l, local) in front of the building, and one of it must suit your taste. Or walk to the MTR station (5 mins walk) and you'll find the Art Mall, and a lot more interesting food options there. One thing that disappointed me was on the second night, suddenly I can smell something bad. At first I thought it was the aircon (that might be connected to the room next door-they might be eating something smelly). But it comes again on the third night, and I found out it was the pillow, I'm not sure if it's the pillow itself or the pillow cover. Well, it's my fault that I didn't do anything about it (why didn't I ask them to replace it at that time? maybe I'm too tired). But yes, the smell continues until the last night. Hopefully they DID change the pillow cover every time new guest checked in. Room internet was excellent. Oh, and the handy phone, that was our saviour. We use it as a hotspot for our own smartphones. No need to buy new simcard anymore. You can also call a local number with it, I tried to call my aunt and it's working perfectly. Free and easy!
Wei Y. Couples China, July 22, 2015
Yu wei

Customer service, handy phone, location
8
Rosa W. Groups United States of America, July 22, 2015
Great family suite room!

Location, style, cleanliness.
7.7
Hotel was beautifully decorated and followed the theme of butterflies in the room. We had a family suite and it comfortay fit my family and I. The bathroom was spacious as well. Make sure to pick the rooms that offer "handy" phones or unlimited data and cell phone service. It comes in "handy" while navigating the streets of HK. The staffs are friendly as well.
Fong S. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2015
The best choice of Hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Ko

Staff, Cleanliness and Location
9.3
The handy was very useful to me while I was in Hong Kong as well as the friendly staff. I will be back again.
Ma T. Couples Philippines, July 19, 2015
Good Location, Good Price!

The rooms were very spacious and cozy. The location was near Nathan Road. The staff was very accomodating.
9.7
Youngbae C. Business travelers South Korea, July 18, 2015
good feeling

worker's sweet heart and kindness, room condition, location
3.7
good, i will try again next
Chew K. Families with young children Singapore, July 18, 2015
simple clean room

best things about this hotel is location, clean and room is big.
7
Overall is good the place is clean, location is good as its inside TST & the price is reasonable. As for food there are lots of eatery and supermarket around the area. There are 2 nice dessert stores there selling yummy desserts.
Supakit N. Couples Thailand, July 18, 2015
Nice

Loaction, Cleaned roon, Free mobile phone
9
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07