Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2790 reviews

1314 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2790)
Sort by:
Josephine L. Families with young children China, July 31, 2015
Nice, Clean Hotel

Clean, Reasonable Price, Easy Access
8
Very Pleasant. The rooms are small but fully furnished with clean linens and towels that makes our stay very comfortable.
Report this review
Josephine L. Families with young children China, July 31, 2015
Stylishly Modern and Comfortable

Clean rooms, reasonable price, and easy access
7.7
Report this review
Thayanut K. Groups Thailand, July 30, 2015
free handy phone

free handy phone, free water
8
small room with free handy phone
Report this review
Edmond T. Families with young children Philippines, July 29, 2015
Clean and compact rooms, small lobby and no gym.

Clean, friendly staff and near airport bus pick up station.
7
Good.
Report this review
Robin L. Couples Netherlands, July 28, 2015
Small but clean room. Close to metro

Clean, Close to metro, wifi
7.3
Nice hotel that is located close (2min) to the metro of tin hau ( Island line). The room (20th floor) was small 15m2 but has everything we needed for our city trip. It was clean and the beds were good. The WiFi connection was good.
Report this review
Kartika P. Couples Indonesia, July 28, 2015
Nice!

friendly staff, hotel location, wifi
6.7
For us are nice for staying here.. hotel location near MTR, surrounding lots of restaurant, the most we like that each room provide hand-phone that we can carry out from hotel.
Report this review
Kartika P. Families with older children Indonesia, July 28, 2015
Not bad

free wifi, free hand-phone, near mtr
5.3
If you thinking for stay 3 peoples (2 adults & 1 older children) in 1 room, think again, cause beds are small. Our two single beds are very small. We already pick executive type of room for bigger room and we thought also bigger bed but we r wrong. Bigger room it is but NOT bigger bed.
Report this review
Kok S. Groups Singapore, July 25, 2015
Happy Stay

Good location. Good food around and easy to travel around via MTR
2.7
Happy with the services and room expect that I was expecting 2 Single bed instead of a queen sizes bed. Having to pay for the upgrade to 2 single beds. Everything else was good.
Report this review
Cynthia O. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2015
Reasonably Good

Location is good, very near to mtr. Room is clean, bed is good and design is modern n new. Lots of restuarants around.
6.7
This is my 2nd time in this hotel. Location is super near mtr, 3mins walk. Room is clean and design is modern. Slightly expensive considered there's no facilities in the hotel. Lots of restuarants around,
Report this review
Wing H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 22, 2015
freindly staff, good location

The location is very conveniient. Friendly and attentive staff. Free smart phone provided by the hotel is a plus.
8
The location is very convenient, near to mrt, tram and bus stations. Lots of restaurants around. The staff are very friendly and attentive. They provided a free smartphone for mobile internet and making local calls which is very useful. Room is small but very clean. The air conditioning is not cold. I have reported this to the front desk and they fixed it right away but still it is not cold enough in this hot weather.
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 1314 reviews Next page
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Building ExteriorButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature WallButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel DesignButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hand Written CalligraphyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room Calligraphy DecorationButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor SignageButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hand Written CalligraphyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room Calligraphy DecorationButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier in roomsButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone ServiceButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pure Air Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08