or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Design Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hand Written Calligraphy Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hand Written Calligraphy Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Victoria Executive Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Victoria Executive Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Nespresso Coffee Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Calligraphy Decoration Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Calligraphy Decoration Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Signage Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2090 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2090)
Sort by:
George M. Business travelers Australia, May 30, 2014
Short,sweet and small.

no fuss, clean, and standard
6.7
Difficult to find the location of the hotel because it shows the address as causeway bay, but it is in fact in tin Hau, just a few steps from the Tin Hau MTR station. If they gave clear directions, it wouldn't have been so hard to find.
Ittisek K. Solo travelers Thailand, May 28, 2014
Decent hotel at a good location.

Location, hotel staff, value
7.7
Overall experience at the Butterfly on Victoria was a good one. The location of the hotel was very good. It took me only about 5 minutes to get to the Tin Hau MTR station. Hotel Staff were attentive throughout my stay, and the check-in/ check-out procedures were extremely quick. However, during my stay the hotel exterior was under a renovation, so the view from my room was totally blocked. I picked a mid-range room, but space was still pretty tight with my two suitcases. The room was reasonably clean and well equipped though.
Keh Q. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2014
This was the first hotel that I stayed in hongkong

Clean, location, wifi
9
This was really nice experience , worth the price.
Vipaporn V. Couples Thailand, May 27, 2014
very good hotel and location

cleanliness, good location regarding the MTR/Bus stop, helpful staffs
7.7
Abby L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2014
Convenient, comfortable, economical and enjoyable

Near to local eateries; near to different transports; friendly, helpful and efficient staff
10
Very enjoyable! Love the convenience of eateries and transport.
Lim W. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2014
The staffs are very polite and helpful.

Friendly staff, clean room, good location
8.3
Ang K. Business travelers Singapore, May 26, 2014
Great

Clean, Quiet and ease to reach nearby MTR station
8.7
Good
Chan K. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2014
It's very nice to stay at this hotel

Clean room, good location, near mtr
7
Great. Staff was hospitable and practically ran from the lobby to help us bring in our luggage. The hotel is adjacent to a shopping mall. I didn't spend any time inside of the mall, so I can't write about the quality of shopping there but there are a ton of street vendors in front of the mall and across the street from the hotel. Street food is also really accessible. There were many stands set up in front of the hotel. We didn't eat breakfast at the hotel because it was expensive.
David O. Solo travelers United States of America, May 26, 2014
Excellent value with a great location!

location; great service; comfortable bed
9.3
This is a nice hotel conveniently located in Causeway Bay, only a 2 minute walk from the Tin Hau MTR station, on the same side of Kings Road. Check-in was fast and very friendly! The front desk people acknowledged me when entering the front door. The room is comfortable, but like most hotels on Hong Kong Island, it is small, but efficient. They also have more than one elevator, which is a plus. Room was very clean! Bed was comfortable. Lots of restaurants within walking distance. Free Wi-fi was sufficient. I will definitely stay in this hotel again.
George M. Business travelers Australia, May 26, 2014
clean, friendly, convenient

Clean, modern room, good location, friendly staff
5.3
Hotel is new, clean and room nicely set out. not too small and not too big. Very functional. Location good, but address should be clearer, the address is stated as Causeway Bay, but it's next door to the Tin Hau MTR, and there is another butterfly hotel in Causeway bay, so we went to the wrong one at first..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel DesignButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature WallButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hand Written CalligraphyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hand Written CalligraphyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Victoria ExecutiveButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Victoria ExecutiveButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Nespresso CoffeeButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Calligraphy DecorationButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Calligraphy DecorationButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor SignageButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03