or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Design Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hand Written Calligraphy Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hand Written Calligraphy Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Victoria Executive Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Victoria Executive Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Nespresso Coffee Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Calligraphy Decoration Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Calligraphy Decoration Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Signage Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1880 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1880)
Sort by:
Leigh C. Business travelers United States of America, February 26, 2014
OK hotel experience

Close to Public transportation, conveniently located, clean room
5.3
Room had no view, price on Agoda kept increasing every time I refreshed my search. I had booked the room very last minute - literally a few hours before going to the hotel so I was happy to have found a place.
David S. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2014
Not bad, although the rooms are very small.

location, price, cleanliness
5.7
It met the requirements, but the rooms are small. A good pick for solo travelers.
Wiwi S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 24, 2014
Small room budget hotel

clean room, centrally located and close to public transport
4.7
we enjoy our stay in this hotel
Wilfred T. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2014
Good Location and near MTR station

Location, Clean and Fast WIFI
8.3
Everything was okay except the check-in part. The hotel does not allow early check-in (0800hrs) where we mention that we will check out very early on our last day (0500hrs). Location was good, very near MTR station
Ethan C. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Great stay in a centrally located area

clean, easy access to MTR, good food around the corner
8
I am a returning customer. This hotel is always my first choice. There are many good restaurants around the area and shopping malls are just one station away to causeway bay. subway station is just 5 mins walk away. extremely convenient to access to anywhere.
Steven L. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Pleasant, nice stay

Strategic location, easy access to nice meal, close to shopping area.
7.3
It was a good stay as the room is comfortable, staff are friendly and helpful. The surrounding of the hotel is full of local delights particularly the famous Hong Kong desserts.
Dechen Y. Business travelers Switzerland, February 24, 2014
Great City. Nice hotel and friendly staff.

Clean and modern room. Friendly and attentive staff.
8.3
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Rooms were modern and clean. Pleased about the big TV. Staff was very friendly. Location is great. Only downside was that the windows were covered because of building renovation. Would come back again.
Armand R. Couples Indonesia, February 23, 2014
Clean and fast Internet access

High speed WiFi, Clean Room, but Small
7.3
Nice, friendly staff, but small room and no breakfast
Luan S. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Great location. friendly staffs.

affordable price.
8
Gusti M. Couples Indonesia, February 21, 2014
simple,clean,convinience.

clean,comfort,easy transport,lots of local restaurant
7.3
comfortable,very easy acess to public transport or just walking can reach SOGO,nearby also many food restaurant,hotel is easy to find,room a bit small but cĺean,comfy,also staff very helpful with information.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel DesignButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature WallButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hand Written CalligraphyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hand Written CalligraphyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Victoria ExecutiveButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Victoria ExecutiveButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Nespresso CoffeeButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Calligraphy DecorationButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Calligraphy DecorationButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor SignageButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08