Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2791 reviews

1314 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2791)
Sort by:
Michelle C. Couples Australia, May 17, 2015
Holiday

Convenience,handy phone, clean
9.3
Very comfortable, convenient to transport. Good food options available. Would definitely return next visit
Report this review
Cindy G. Families with older children Malaysia, May 16, 2015
Very Clean

clean,location
10
Very clean and the location is very nice for me
Report this review
Rosalie D. Families with young children Philippines, May 14, 2015
nice stay

great location
8.3
Report this review
Rosalie D. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2015
great stay

nice location
8.3
Report this review
Loan N. Couples Vietnam, May 6, 2015
Nice staff, Beautiful hotel

Nice design, comfortable, friendly staff
9
I had 2 great days at Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel. I didn't expect the hotel that good because the price was not expensive, and I was surprised when I came to the hotel. The room is not so big but designed very nice. The staffs are friendly and professional. Will be back here if I have a chance.
Report this review
Suchada C. Couples Thailand, May 5, 2015
Excellent hotel and staff, money worthy

location, staff, hotel condition/cleanliness
9.7
We stayed here for 5 nights. Not a bit of disappointment. The hotel located quite near Tin Hua station and Tin Hua food street. So it is very easy to find good food in the night. (Some dessert places are very popular, so they were full with queue.) The room may not large but very comfortable. The staffs were very helpful. You can leave the luggage at the hotel for free after check-out or before check-in. The free airport express shuttle bus stop is very nearby. (Two blocks away from the hotel.)
Report this review
Ling N. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2015
convenient

clean, good location, good service
9.7
Report this review
Hoi S. Couples Hong Kong, May 3, 2015
Very modern and beautiful room

Very modern and beautiful
8.3
I like the butterflies on the pillows!
Report this review
Shawn I. Business travelers Singapore, May 3, 2015
Poor Service

Room, rates and location
6
Service staff are rude, inattentive and very far from a 4 star hotel.. You could stand in front of them and they would take their time to acknowledge you.
Report this review
Kee T. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2015
It wasn't that great

Cleanliness
4.3
I didn't enjoy my stay. Room was small and the staffs were not friendly at all.
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 1314 reviews Next page
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Building ExteriorButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature WallButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel DesignButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hand Written CalligraphyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room Calligraphy DecorationButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor SignageButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hand Written CalligraphyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room Calligraphy DecorationButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier in roomsButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone ServiceButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pure Air Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07