or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Design Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hand Written Calligraphy Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hand Written Calligraphy Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Victoria Executive Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Victoria Executive Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Nespresso Coffee Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Calligraphy Decoration Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Calligraphy Decoration Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Signage Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2016 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2016)
Sort by:
Shin-Lun C. Couples Taiwan, September 7, 2014
Good

Good hotel
10
David M. Couples Mauritius, September 5, 2014
Great design hotel

good location, very clean and nice space
8.7
Hotel is well located and very closed to Tin Hau station about 5min walk. I really love the room's hotel, nice design, very clean and good space.
Thang T. Families with young children Vietnam, September 4, 2014
Good hotel to stay in Hong Kong

Good location, good staff, Close to local restaurants
8.3
The hotel is so good. We will come back to the hotel in the next visits
Sai H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 4, 2014
Clean , Friendly staff and good location

Clean & Friendly staff
7.7
No view to harbour, just looking at old houses...given low level as well.. slight disappointment in terms of view as I choose the hotel to have a pleasant view of the harbour as describe ny the Hotel...Anyway, overall still a plesant stay...
Kim T. Couples Australia, September 4, 2014
Good location and friendly staff.

Location and cleanliness. Value for m
7.7
Lai Y. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2014
Good location, easy access to Mtr station.

Good location, clean room and staff are friendly.
9.3
My husband and myself enjoy our 2 days stay. We will come back again. Thank you for upgrading our room.
Nevin A. Groups United States of America, September 2, 2014
Excellent services and great location.

Services, Cleanliness, and Location.
9.7
This hotel exceed my expectation. I went to Hong Kong with my family and it was our first time there. The staffs were very helpful showing us which stop to get off to go to our destinations. They were very caring and attentive to our needs. The location is near Tai Hau station, about half a block away. There are plenty of restaurants near by; Chinese, Thai, Japanese or Korean depend on your mood. There also Mcdonald and Starbucks close by. In addition, the room itself is a bit small but it's Hong Kong. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family. If I go to Hong Kong again, I would prolly choose this hotel or other Butterfly's hotels.
Dean T. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2014
Good, value for money

Clean, near to mtr, friendly staff
9.3
Great place to stay even though the room is a little small.
Ting F. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Good Location and Comfortable Room

location, design and service
7.3
The location is great, short distance to MTR Tin Hau. The room is comfortable and staffs are attentive. The only complain I have is the bathroom design, there's a huge gap between the bathroom door and wall which you can see the person inside
Chui Y. Families with older children Singapore, September 1, 2014
Value for money and friendly staffs

Location, comfort and staff
8.7
Good. Everything worked for us and we will be back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel DesignButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature WallButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hand Written CalligraphyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hand Written CalligraphyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Victoria ExecutiveButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Victoria ExecutiveButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Nespresso CoffeeButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Calligraphy DecorationButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Calligraphy DecorationButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor SignageButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04