or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Design Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hand Written Calligraphy Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room Calligraphy Decoration Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Signage Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hand Written Calligraphy Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room Calligraphy Decoration Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2205 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2205)
Sort by:
James R. Couples Indonesia, December 2, 2014
We had a great stay

Location, hotel design, service
9.3
We booked the hotel through Agoda, the check in and check out was quick and easy. The receptionist responded to my request quickly. The location is great as it is near the MTR station and bus stop. Also, with just a few minutes walk I could get to Victoria park. The room has a modern design and it just fits for us who travel as a couple. The only drawback is the wifi internet connection which I found quite unstable. Overall, we really had a great stay there.
Christopher S. Couples Canada, December 2, 2014
Fantastic staff

Staff/Location/Size
9.7
For such an affordable rate I was suprised the staff was so helpful. They were fantastic. The room was of quality size and only a 2 minute walk from the subway and less than a 10 dollar taxi from the Macau Ferry Terminal. My girlfriend and I had a fantastic experience and would definitely stay there again.
David O. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2014
Excellent location and good place to sleep

location; comfortable bed; friendly staff
8.7
Like most rooms on Hong Kong Island, space is at a premium. The location near the Tin Hau MTR stop makes this hotel very convenient. The room is small, the bed comfortable, the bathroom shower is sufficient; wireless internet worked fine; nice television. Check in and out were fast and efficient. I have stayed here before and will stay again. Overrated because there are few services offered
Tan Y. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2014
Good

Location , cleanliness and staff performance
7.7
Overall it was good except I could hear the noise from the room beside me. I think the hotel should have sound proof
Andrea S. Solo travelers Italy, November 30, 2014
great location quite area close to mtr

location, decent price, comfort
7
easy to stay in this hotel, really easy to move around, good access to wi fi. room quite tiny but well equipped. do not expect a mini bar in the room, staff always too busy to work to say hello. Really clean room and comfy bed
Yoke F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Good Location, Value for Money!

New, Clean, Free Wifi
10
Excellent
Julie C. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2014
good

nice & clean bathroom
8.3
Kwanmuang T. Groups Thailand, November 24, 2014
Good location, Clean, but small room

Good location, 200-300 meters to MTR. The staff is willing to help and friendly. There are many shops around.
8
Leon W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Good location for food

location, services and convenience
9
Good services and perfect location for food
Fock K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2014
Great stay

Friendliness , location and clean
9.3
Will be my permanent hotel whenever am in HK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature WallButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel DesignButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hand Written CalligraphyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room Calligraphy DecorationButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor SignageButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hand Written CalligraphyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room Calligraphy DecorationButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02