or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Design Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hand Written Calligraphy Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hand Written Calligraphy Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Victoria Executive Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Victoria Executive Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Nespresso Coffee Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Calligraphy Decoration Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Calligraphy Decoration Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Signage Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1953 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1953)
Sort by:
Man Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 17, 2014
Convienience to live near City

Tidy, Cquick check in & out, Convenience
6.7
Chun H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 16, 2014
The mattress is too soft

Convenience, Close the the Marathon Starting Point
7
The mattress is too soft, which cannot sleep well. Also by the time I stay in this hotel was doing some renovation work, so no view at all.
Bao L. Couples Hong Kong, February 16, 2014
Good location

Good location, staff ok, room ok
6
Very good location hotel, all staff was ok but I hope they can more helpful and friendly, the room very small and very cold but clean, very good location for shopping and eating and traveling!
Kent O. Couples Norway, February 13, 2014
Budget hotel with great standard. Great location!

Location, standard of room, friendly staff
9
this hotel has all you need for a weekend. Great location for shopping, 2 min to subway, plenty of great eating locations right outside the hotel. The room was also great standard, good bed, nice bathroom, good internet, clean. Although the hotel is being renovated on the outside (meaning no view from our room) this didn't bother us as we were out all day and they didn't do any work until later in the day so we never heard them.
Heather D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 10, 2014
Funky and right where it's at!

Decor, helpful staff and close to the Metro
8.7
Butterfly on Victoria is a nicely decorated, modern boutique hotel. The rooms are small but it's Hong Kong and you won't get much bigger for the price. The staff were brilliant and always helpful. They pointed me in the right direction of all the places I wanted to go and helped me get bookings.
Hee S. Couples Australia, February 3, 2014
Good location

staff, location, room comfort
6.7
Joann L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 29, 2014
One of the best budget hotel in HK

Price, Location, Staffs
7.7
This is one of my favorite budget hotel in HK. I had tried the other two locations under the same brand of this hotel, however non of these locations (TST and Central) were better than the butterfly on Victoria no matter for service or staying experience. The room charges is a fair deal all the time unless booking during festival period in HK. I loved the location in the heart of the city that you could get almost everything whenever you need with plenty of choices of transportations.
Veverly O. Families with young children Philippines, January 28, 2014
To be a tourist was easy

Perfect location, accommodating crews and money wise.
9.3
For tourist like us with kids, visiting Hongkong was fun and easy. The hotel was in perfect place. Will definitely stay again here when we come back. Thank you Butterflies!
Ng T. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2014
No frills hotel, good value for money.

Attentive and friendly staff, centrally located near MTR station and security not compromised as guest need room card to access lift to hotel.
7
Good points - warm and attentive staff. Hotel is located near MTR station and surrounded by eateries and shopping belt. When I asked for an additional room card, staff warmly obliged after verifying my date of birth - excellent. Not so good points - Our big bed seemed more like a slightly larger single bed. Room has no windows.
Inneke K. Couples Indonesia, January 21, 2014
good location

location
5.7
good location, however the room quite small. no window at the room that time, the staff said it was under renovation. not recommended to stay at this hotel if you bring your kids.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel DesignButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature WallButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hand Written CalligraphyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hand Written CalligraphyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Victoria ExecutiveButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Victoria ExecutiveButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Nespresso CoffeeButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Calligraphy DecorationButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Calligraphy DecorationButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor SignageButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05