Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Building Exterior Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Design Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hand Written Calligraphy Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room Calligraphy Decoration
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Signage Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hand Written Calligraphy Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room Calligraphy Decoration Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier in rooms Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone Service Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pure Air Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 132

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2791 reviews

1314 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2791)
Sort by:
Glenn D. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2015
great hotel. will be staying here again.

handy phone, location near the mTR and staff are very accommodating
8
Great!!!!
Report this review
Jenny T. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
Getaway Holiday

1. Value for money 2. Courteous & polite stff 3. Good comfortable bed
9
It was cosy and comfortable room. Clean. Very convenient to move around. Train station close by and surrounded with restaurants and good food. Very pleasant stay
Report this review
Jenny T. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
Weekend Getaway

1. Hotel housekeeping was clean and tidy. 2. All staff were courteous and polite 3. Hotel is very central and covenient to move around for shopping.& food
9.3
Pleasant. Comfortable and clean room. Convenient to move around and value for money
Report this review
Alberto P. Solo travelers Spain, March 13, 2015
Simply Perfect

The friendly staff. The excellent location. The confort.
10
What most impressed me is the amazing staff, very helful and friendly. The hotel is in a great location, the provide a phone with unlimited local calls and unlimited 3g, so you can take that phone with you use the GPS, tethering with your own devices...tge rooms are clean and beautiful. Of course they are not big, is Hong Kong, but for the price I was totally satisfied with the experience, and no doubts, next time I'm planning to return to HK in 3 months, I will go there
Report this review
Daniel P. Solo travelers Australia, March 12, 2015
Butterfly on Victorria

Good location
8
A good location near central and Victoria Park, but not too busy. The hotel was clean, friendly and well-priced, surrounded by nice small restaurants and close to Tin Hau MTR station. For the duration of your stay you are given a smart-phone with internet access and unlimited local calls. This is included with the room.
Report this review
Alain B. Solo travelers Thailand, March 11, 2015
Nice location ans design but noisy

Location, design
6.3
Good stay in good location. Nevertheless I was awaken by the shower of my neighbor every morning. Not well isolated. Room ok staff helpfull but can not provide some standard as late checkout. Disturb by staff despite sign DND on the door !!!
Report this review
Shu-Wan W. Business travelers Taiwan, March 8, 2015
room sevice

not well clean on the following days
7.3
Report this review
William M. Couples Canada, February 24, 2015
Friendly Feedback

Location, location, location
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel. I have rated the Food/Dining category as such because we were not aware of any restaurant or food offered in the hotel. The staff were very friendly and accommodating to any request we made. We found the air conditioning very uncomfortable and staff/maintenance made the necessary adjustments so that we could open the window. This made our stay much more pleasant as the fan was blowing cold air directly on the bed with the A/C. I would recommend installing bedside lamps for reading at night. The lights over the bed are somewhat dim for reading and are operated by one switch. Thus, if one party wishes to go to sleep …both lights need to be turned off. I needed to call for housekeeping to freshen our room in the late afternoon each of the days we were there.
Report this review
Fong C. Couples China, February 16, 2015
great hotel

great location, clean and comfort
8.3
Report this review
Stephanie W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 11, 2015
great stay

comfortable, cozy, convenient
8.3
Report this review
Previous page 201 - 210 of 1314 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Building ExteriorButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature WallButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel DesignButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hand Written CalligraphyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room Calligraphy DecorationButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor SignageButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hand Written CalligraphyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room Calligraphy DecorationButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier in roomsButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone ServiceButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pure Air Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08