or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1647 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1647)
Sort by:
Carole C. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2014
Comfortable and quiet.

Clean, Comfortable & Clean beddings , Great staff service
10
Excellent. My first stay was in Dec 2012. Now im back the 2nd time and still chooses this hotel and even recommended to my friends who travelled together. Room is abit small for the Victoria executive thou. But overall, everything is nice, clean and comfortable.
Nancy L. Couples Indonesia, March 1, 2014
Nice stay although room was a bit small

Hotel is near to subway station,lots of restaurant nearby.
6.3
Would be back to this hotel. Service was good, but room was a bit small.
Joanne U. Groups Philippines, February 26, 2014
Great!

Very near Tin Hau MTR, good facilities
7.7
Good stay all in all. Only disappointment was that the room was smaller than I expected.
Nittaya J. Couples Thailand, February 26, 2014
Good location and easy to access for MTR

Clean, Friendly staffs and more food available nearby hotel
6.7
Nice and easy to access to MTR, Tram and other transportation. Many good restaurants nearby hotel.
Leigh C. Business travelers United States of America, February 26, 2014
OK hotel experience

Close to Public transportation, conveniently located, clean room
5.3
Room had no view, price on Agoda kept increasing every time I refreshed my search. I had booked the room very last minute - literally a few hours before going to the hotel so I was happy to have found a place.
David S. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2014
Not bad, although the rooms are very small.

location, price, cleanliness
5.7
It met the requirements, but the rooms are small. A good pick for solo travelers.
Wilfred T. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2014
Good Location and near MTR station

Location, Clean and Fast WIFI
8.3
Everything was okay except the check-in part. The hotel does not allow early check-in (0800hrs) where we mention that we will check out very early on our last day (0500hrs). Location was good, very near MTR station
Ethan C. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Great stay in a centrally located area

clean, easy access to MTR, good food around the corner
8
I am a returning customer. This hotel is always my first choice. There are many good restaurants around the area and shopping malls are just one station away to causeway bay. subway station is just 5 mins walk away. extremely convenient to access to anywhere.
Steven L. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Pleasant, nice stay

Strategic location, easy access to nice meal, close to shopping area.
7.3
It was a good stay as the room is comfortable, staff are friendly and helpful. The surrounding of the hotel is full of local delights particularly the famous Hong Kong desserts.
Dechen Y. Business travelers Switzerland, February 24, 2014
Great City. Nice hotel and friendly staff.

Clean and modern room. Friendly and attentive staff.
8.3
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Rooms were modern and clean. Pleased about the big TV. Staff was very friendly. Location is great. Only downside was that the windows were covered because of building renovation. Would come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05