Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Building Exterior Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Design Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hand Written Calligraphy Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room Calligraphy Decoration
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Signage Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hand Written Calligraphy Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room Calligraphy Decoration Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier in rooms Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone Service Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pure Air Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 132

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2792 reviews

1316 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2792)
Sort by:
Chien-Kai W. Solo travelers Australia, December 21, 2015
Great for value & location

Friendly stuff, modern room
8
Near MTR Station Great for 1 or 2 people when travelling lite. May near noise from outside the room, but for the price you paid for I don't think this is too much a issue. Unless, you can't sleep with any surround nosies.
Report this review
Hua M. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2015
Good location

Location, cleanliness, chic
8
The hotel is 2 minutes walk from Tin Hau mtr station. Staff are friendly, and the room is clean. But there is background noise in the room.
Report this review
Choy S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2015
Nice and cozy

Clean,cozy,warm,nice hotel
9.3
Report this review
Gia V. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2015
Location is conveniently situated n friendly staff

Location is prefect, just a minute walk from mrt exit. Airport bus is just next to the mrt station. Friendly staff n the phone comes in handy. Will stay again for my next trip.
9.3
Room is small however it is clean n sufficient as only utilised it for sleeping. Handy phone helps me to not getting lost in Hong Kong Staff is the most friendly and polite Location is prefect for all sorts of travellers
Report this review
Fui K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2015
Great Location and awesome service

Friendly and helpful staffs, great location with different type of public transports station nearby, many great restaurants around
9
Enjoy our stay as the staffs are very friendly and helpful. I like the location as there are so many great restaurants around and MTR station is just a few steps away. I stayed in an executive room, but I find the room still a little small as we have big luggages, but with the money we paid and for this location, it's valued for money. The toilet basin is really too small. My daughter was very pleased and happy with the stay as she received a complementary birthday cake and a birthday card with the signatures of all the hotel staffs on the first night. Overall my family is happy with the stay and will recommend it to our friends.
Report this review
Monica J. Families with young children Philippines, December 17, 2015
Great Stay!

Location,Cleanliness and Customer Service
9.3
We stayed there for 4n 5d and i can say that it is worth the stay!!close to tin hau station clean rooms great staffs!!handy phone is really helpful all throughout our stay also free rentals of some stuffs for the guess is a great help 😊😊😊😊
Report this review
Goh C. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2015
Hotel with good location and outstanding service

Staff service, location and cleanliness
9.3
The location of the hotel is excellent which is near to MTR and a lot of good dining areas. The staff is super friendly and helpful, especially one of their front desk's staff, Winky who brought my family and I to a convenient place to take a cab.
Report this review
Vivian C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2015
Worth for money

Location, Convenient, Friendly & Helpful Staff
10
Stayed their biggest Suit Room with 2 biggest luggages in 7 nights, still have space to walk around in the room. Worth for Money, comfortable room n cleanliness due to housekeeping everyday. Convenient to find food even in the midnight and all transportations nearby the hotel location. All staffs are friendly and helpful to hotel guests. Highly recommended to others who wants to stay in Hong Kong island.
Report this review
Alethea T. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2015
Will stay here again

the staff, comfortable beds and cleanliness
9
The female receptionists welcomed us by opening the doors to the hotel and helped us with our heavy luggage the moment they noticed the taxi stopped outside the hotel. I've never felt more welcomed at other hotels before! When we were leaving the hotel a few days later, we had problems hailing a taxi and two male staff spent about 20 minutes walking around the vicinity helping us. Talk about good service. The beds were very comfortable - I like the mattresses' firmness.
Report this review
Ng S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2015
Nice butterfly in the room

clean, near to MTR and organised
7.3
The overall condition is good beside the toilet design can be improve with more hygienic. as the current design have some door gap that directly face to bed, this is a bad air circulation.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 1316 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Building ExteriorButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature WallButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel DesignButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hand Written CalligraphyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room Calligraphy DecorationButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor SignageButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hand Written CalligraphyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room Calligraphy DecorationButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier in roomsButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone ServiceButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pure Air Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07