Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2793 reviews

1316 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2793)
Sort by:
Wai L. Couples Portugal, September 18, 2015
Great location

Close to mtr station, many restaurant nearby, friendly staff
8.3
Room is clean and comfortable, hotel easy to find and close to mtr station, but the air condition is a little bit too windy even though I switch it to low
Report this review
Allan T. Business travelers Philippines, September 18, 2015
Great Location, Superb Service!

Location, Courteous Staffs And Comfortable Bed.
10
I am a Butterfly On Prat frequent guest and this is my first time stay at Butterfly On Victoria. Well all I can say is that Butterfly On Victoria staffs are committed to great service and they make sure guests are as comfortable as possible during their stay. The room has a very comfortable temperature. Bed and pillows allow guests to have a very sound sleep. I think the bathroom sink is too small though. Shower room has ample space and the water pressure is good. The airport bus is just around 1 block away from the hotel. I just hope they allow again guests' smartphone to access the internet connection of the hotel's handy phone esp when outside the hotel because most of the time guests need to send messages and send emails using their own phone especially during business trips. It will be a great plus if they bring back that feature. Overall, I would rate Butterfly On Victoria as excellent. Keep up the great work Grace!!!:)
Report this review
Eon Z. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2015
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

Clean Comfortable and convenient
7.7
Report this review
Bruce H. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2015
good clean room in good location

clean gd location and staff
8.7
Stayed here before so i knew hotel rep. while a small room ( it is HK) it is very vlean and good amenities. Will stay againm
Report this review
Shyan S. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2015
Cozy room

Quiet, great location and clean
7.3
Report this review
Keehong L. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2015
Nice, Cosy and Convenient

1. location; 2. foods near the hotel; 3. close to the TinHou MTR Station
9
Excellent! Value for money. Convenient location with lots of eating place nearby and 120m away from the TinHou MTR Station. Tram station also about 120m away. Convenient! Money for value indeed.
Report this review
Althea L. Couples Philippines, September 12, 2015
Best value hotel in Hong kong

Location, Amenities, Staff
10
We've stayed in several hotels before and this one perfectly suits our needs: super fast Internet connection, capable smartphone with GPS for directions, clean, shower with good water pressure, enough room for two and quick access to good restaurants (some are Michelin rated). The hotel is also very close to the MTR station while the airport bus is just outside the hotel.
Report this review
Jeremy P. Solo travelers France, September 8, 2015
Nice stay

Location, friendly staff
7.7
I spent two nights in this hotel. Room was rather large and clean. Wifi is fast. Location is good in Causeway bay. Close to the metro station.
Report this review
Sophie C. Solo travelers France, September 8, 2015
great location

location: 2 minutes from MTR and very close from causeway bay and wan chai
8
great location small room but very convenient and clean. Maybe small for 2 guests but for 1 guest it is completely fine. i recommend to stay in a high floor. I will come back.
Report this review
Hui L. Families with young children Singapore, September 7, 2015
Nice clean room with good location

Nice clean room with good location famous dessert and beef brisket noodles nearby
8
Very good
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 1316 reviews Next page
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Building ExteriorButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature WallButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel DesignButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hand Written CalligraphyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room Calligraphy DecorationButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor SignageButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hand Written CalligraphyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room Calligraphy DecorationButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier in roomsButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone ServiceButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pure Air Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01