or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Design Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hand Written Calligraphy Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hand Written Calligraphy Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Victoria Executive Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Victoria Executive Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Nespresso Coffee Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Calligraphy Decoration Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Calligraphy Decoration Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Signage Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
467 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (467)
Sort by:
Yung T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 29, 2014
Clean and convenient

Clean room, great location, free wifi
8.7
Nok M. Solo travelers China, August 21, 2014
Fancy

location and interior decaration is good
7.7
comfy
Si K. Solo travelers Canada, August 21, 2014
Convenience but small

Clean, good airconditioning, close to subway
7.3
Close to subway but no airport shuttle, room is quite small, with this size, price should be lower.
Geraldine L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 5, 2014
Good

Convenient, Quiet, thoughtful
8.7
I enjoyed my stay - with the generous free mineral water and coffee provided. Learnt to hang a DND sign to keep cleaning away at 9am (three door chimes) and another one to check if the room is clean at 4 plus in the afternoon. Guess they are zealous on keeping the hotel room clean
Po N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 4, 2014
A very nice and quiet place

Clean, quiet, close to major attraction
9.3
Clean, quiet, close to major attraction. The Victoria Park is just 15 min walk away.
Cheng-Chien J. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 16, 2014
No comment

Good customer serviceCleanGreat location
8.3
Pretty good, just the aircon is very noisy but it didn't bother m much
Chan T. Solo travelers Macau, July 12, 2014
Near by MTR and tram station

near by MTR, supermarket, many restaurants
6
spent over 10 mins for check-in, I haven't request any upgrade but the receptionist prepared me a invoice for the charges, I was surprised about it because I requested to have a king bed room only. I hope hotel should be aware of security part since I heard Chinese couple argued loudly and sounded throwing stuff in guest room. I don't think this is soundproof problem. anyway, totally was fine for my stay.
Philippe G. Solo travelers France, July 11, 2014
I spent only 3 nights there, problem-free

SUbway next door and Victoria park next door. Everything you need in the nearby
6.7
Warm welcome through friendly and English speaking staff. Room was clean, the room service was good. The room was a bit small but very well designed. Hau Tin Subway station is 200 m away from the hotel and Victoria Park within 5 minutes walk. Coffee shops, restaurant as well as a few supermarkets around the hotel. The stay was really problem-free.
Cynthia O. Solo travelers Singapore, July 10, 2014
I love it, will go back again.

Location is very near MTR. Pamper with choice of different cuisines in the area. Staff are helpful. Room is clean n modern.
8.3
Room is clean, modern and comfortable. Love that coffee maker. Staff are very helpful. I will go back to stay again.
Shirlynn S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 1, 2014
Cosy little boutique hotel

Good cleanliness, close proximity to shopping districts, eateries and transportation, well-mannered staff
7.7
It was a brief but cosy stay at the boutique hotel. Would be better if the hotel can improve on the bathroom facilities such that it can be more sound-proof. The glass door did not fully cover the entire bathroom area - there is a little gap located at the top of the bathroom door.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel DesignButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature WallButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hand Written CalligraphyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hand Written CalligraphyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Victoria ExecutiveButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Victoria ExecutiveButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Nespresso CoffeeButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Calligraphy DecorationButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Calligraphy DecorationButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor SignageButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04