or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Design Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hand Written Calligraphy Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room Calligraphy Decoration Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Signage Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hand Written Calligraphy Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room Calligraphy Decoration Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2203 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2203)
Sort by:
Chan K. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2014
budget hotel

Location. Safety. Friendly staff
7
Good staff, friendly. Clean. Modern. Nice environment. Room space make me can't breath, luggage not enaf space to open it. Shaving kit need request. No airport transport provide.
Hui Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2014
5 days stay

Good Location/Clean/Comfortable
7.7
Overall good experience.
Daniel T. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2014
great location and service

location, service, cleanliness
9
comfortable.
Stefano K. Business travelers Indonesia, December 7, 2014
Nice hotel, good location

Good location, clean, friendly staff
9
R S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 7, 2014
Butterfly on Victoria

Near to eateries & convenience stores, within walking distance to mtr station, HKIA bus stops in front of hotel
6.3
Ok only. Room was a bit small for 2 pax with insufficient space for luggages
Siu M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 6, 2014
Lots of food around

Location, Comfortable, Clean
7.7
So many local restaurant around, very good location.
Lim Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 5, 2014
Great as usual

Location location location
8.3
They gave me an upgrade . I have been staying at this hotel everytime I am in HK since 2014
Agoda A. Business travelers Taiwan, December 4, 2014
Good

good
8
Lee L. Business travelers Singapore, December 3, 2014
Always my choice

Food, service, room
8
Always my choice for my business trip to Hong Kong. Love the lounge service and room.
James R. Couples Indonesia, December 2, 2014
We had a great stay

Location, hotel design, service
9.3
We booked the hotel through Agoda, the check in and check out was quick and easy. The receptionist responded to my request quickly. The location is great as it is near the MTR station and bus stop. Also, with just a few minutes walk I could get to Victoria park. The room has a modern design and it just fits for us who travel as a couple. The only drawback is the wifi internet connection which I found quite unstable. Overall, we really had a great stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature WallButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel DesignButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hand Written CalligraphyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room Calligraphy DecorationButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor SignageButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hand Written CalligraphyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room Calligraphy DecorationButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03