Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Design Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hand Written Calligraphy Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hand Written Calligraphy Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Victoria Executive Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Victoria Executive Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Nespresso Coffee Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Calligraphy Decoration Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Calligraphy Decoration Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Signage Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
133 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (133)
Sort by:
Thang T. Families with young children Vietnam, September 4, 2014
Good hotel to stay in Hong Kong

Good location, good staff, Close to local restaurants
8.3
The hotel is so good. We will come back to the hotel in the next visits
Jin Y. Families with young children China, August 8, 2014
Good

close to the subway, clean, modern
7
The room is quite small. The stuff are very helpful and nice (handsome as well).
Ray A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
Nice, pleasant stay and worth the money

Location to MTR station, clean, and value for money
8
We stayed there for 4 nights. Room was a bit small for us, because we had a 2 year old daughter in the trip. The room was clean, complimentary internet access was fine, and it's just a 3 minute walk to Tin Hau MTR station. There were convenience stores nearby, and McDonald's just right next to the hotel. There were other restaurants in the area. Overall, our stay was pleasant and worth the money. Will definitely stay again there if we visit HK again.
Sin Y. Families with young children Singapore, July 24, 2014
Pleasant and convenient stay

Accessible location, varieties of eateries nearby, value for money
7.7
My stay at Butterfly on Victoria was pleasant, love the location which was very accessible being near to mtr station, not to worry if hotel don't provide breakfast as there are plenty of restaurants around. Hotel is near to convenient stores such as Mannings &7-11 should you need to buy your everyday necessities items. Checking in and out of hotel were both very fast. Staffs are overall friendly and helpful, however some staffs at reception can afford to put on more smiles being on the frontline. Would like to compliment staff Wallis Yuen the only one I feel she's passionate about her work. Room is quite small and clean, sufficient if it's only for a comfortable night's rest. An issue which caught my attention would be to ensure that cleaner should NOT do housekeeping when the "Do Not Disturb" sign is hung at the door. My room 2506 was cleaned while I was away when the sign "Do Not Disturb" was hung at my door, thought this is basic manners to understand. Overall value for money.
See-Pok W. Families with young children United States of America, July 11, 2014
It is a joke.

Location, free wifi.
4.7
How can this be 4 stars?
William C. Families with young children United States of America, July 10, 2014
its a great place to stay

staff, clean, comfortable
7.7
its a nice and comfortable hotel to stay with families.
Chiu Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 24, 2014
nice but small room

modern design, relatively clean, close to MTR
7.3
It was a nice hotel with modern room decor, but the room size was really small, so it was not value for money. There was no breakfast place, no swimming pool, no view. Quite close to the MTR station of Tin Hau, and bus stops for airport bus. There is no good shopping facilities in the immediate neighborhood.
Liezel D. Families with young children Philippines, June 10, 2014
My stay was wonderful :)

Very clean room and soft and comfortable beddings, near to mtr, surrounded with shopping and dining places, fast internet
9
The room is small but awesome. Fast internet, very clean, close to everything, safe, friendly staff. When I go back, I will stay in this hotel again.
Yosef D. Families with young children Israel, June 3, 2014
wonderful city. great vibe shopping and nightlife

friendly staff, great location, good value for money
7.7
Overall our stay was fine. The initial room we got was very small but the great staff upgraded us and the other room was just fine. The location is great, close to city center and very closr to mrt
Chang C. Families with young children China, June 1, 2014
Very good location

Very good location, many restaurants nearby
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel DesignButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature WallButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hand Written CalligraphyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hand Written CalligraphyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Victoria ExecutiveButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Victoria ExecutiveButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Nespresso CoffeeButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Calligraphy DecorationButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Calligraphy DecorationButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor SignageButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03