Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3072 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3072 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

king K. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good wifi
Good location and most of all got a strong Wifi. This will be what made me visit again
Reviewed August 15, 2016

YUJUN S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Very good location!
Many hotels are near MTRs. However, there may be a long walk before you get to see the hotel. Butterfly @ Victoria is merely 2-3 mins walk from A1 exit of Tin Hou MTR! Very convenient!
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Wei T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
not recommended
The room was smelly and very small.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

BOH C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Value for money & good location!
Will stay again for my next trip. The staff were very frindly and the location is just 3 mins walk from MTR station
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Jonathan V. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Convenient location
I would recommend this place if you're looking for a room near MTR station. It's about 2-3 minutes walk and very accessible. There are many restaurants, 7/11 and coffee shops near the area too. The room is quite small but it's a norm in Hongkong. The room is super clean and i liked the fact that they had an air purifier. One cool thing about this place is they provide the adapters and a traveller's mobile phone with internet access that you can use even when you're outside of the hotel. Wifi is reliable too and front desk officers can speak good English (which is a big plus).
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Kristoffer J. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
very satisfactory
Good location. Buses to/from airport and mtr are just nearby the hotel. Lots of good eats surrounding the area. Staff was courteous and they let u borrow an umbrella. Overall experience is good
Reviewed August 09, 2016

HO W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good hotel
Good hotel
Reviewed August 08, 2016

JOANNE A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Not good
Very unhappy
Reviewed August 04, 2016

vivian C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
great value
small but good
Reviewed August 04, 2016

WEE N. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great location
I love to stay at this area and this hotel is just good for everything except no room service at the midnight while I'm hungry .
Reviewed August 04, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: