or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Design Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hand Written Calligraphy Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room Calligraphy Decoration Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Signage Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hand Written Calligraphy Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room Calligraphy Decoration Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
164 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (164)
Sort by:
Kwanmuang T. Groups Thailand, November 24, 2014
Good location, Clean, but small room

Good location, 200-300 meters to MTR. The staff is willing to help and friendly. There are many shops around.
8
Kah L. Groups Malaysia, November 1, 2014
good experience

clean,.near Tin hao MTR stn..
8.7
Nice experience with this hotel..free upgrade when I check in.
Chiyu C. Groups Taiwan, October 12, 2014
Nice hotel with good price

Staff and location
9.3
The staff is really polite and helpful all the time during our stay. There is no dining area in hotel but there are lots of HK typical food you can find around this neighborhood. The room is not big but comfortable. Location is nice since it's only around 3 min walk to MTR.
Dk S. Groups Brunei Darussalam, September 26, 2014
Great location

Near to Tin Hau Station, McDonald is just next door, the shops around the area closes late, at 11pm.
7
Shih W. Groups Taiwan, September 8, 2014
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel
9.3
good
Nevin A. Groups United States of America, September 2, 2014
Excellent services and great location.

Services, Cleanliness, and Location.
9.7
This hotel exceed my expectation. I went to Hong Kong with my family and it was our first time there. The staffs were very helpful showing us which stop to get off to go to our destinations. They were very caring and attentive to our needs. The location is near Tai Hau station, about half a block away. There are plenty of restaurants near by; Chinese, Thai, Japanese or Korean depend on your mood. There also Mcdonald and Starbucks close by. In addition, the room itself is a bit small but it's Hong Kong. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family. If I go to Hong Kong again, I would prolly choose this hotel or other Butterfly's hotels.
Jun Y. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2014
superb accommodation in hk

location, price, cleanliness
9.7
Kathleen C. Groups Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Love the Butterfly Hotel chain

Great location, Lovely interior, Near MTR station
7.7
My friends & I had a wonderful stay. The location was only 5 mins from the MTR station. Plenty of food nearby. Loved the hotel design and interior. Although the room was small (which is expected) but the facilities were adequate. Staffs were helpful and friendly.
Su R. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Very pleasant ,satisfied with all services.

Near to public transport, room clean and spacious, staff friendly and helpful
9.7
Good experience, strategic location, room spacious, staff helpful.
Kelly L. Groups Singapore, July 1, 2014
It's a nice and good environment

Attentive staff
6.7
Nice area and design easily access by local transport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature WallButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel DesignButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hand Written CalligraphyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room Calligraphy DecorationButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor SignageButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hand Written CalligraphyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room Calligraphy DecorationButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02