or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel

122 Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington Street Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Decoration Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington Executive Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington Executive Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Water Bar Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Room
Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Room Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wardrobe Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wardrobe Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1075 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1075)
Sort by:
Heng C. Couples Hong Kong, July 20, 2013
In middle of Central, Convenience to everywhere!

Perfect Location, Nice Staff and close to bars and restaurants
9.3
Comfortable bed, perfect location, helpfun staff! Very close to Lan Kwai Fong where having many pub/bar, disco and restaurant.
Natalie C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2013
A great value

location, staff, size
8.7
This hotel is absolutely charming. I had a room on the 25th floor, it was quiet, clean, and in a great location. A great value and with such a friendly staff, it is hard not to walk in and out smiling :)
Syahrul M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2013
Comfortable, Clean & Central

Location, location, location
7
My stay was average. As it was a 2 minute walk to my place of work in Hong Kong, it was very convenient. Central Hong Kong also has a palatable choice of restaurants and pubs to have dinner at. And everything is within walking distance. The hotel room was clean and comfortable.I wish there was at least room service available for guests as sometimes you may want to have a quick bite before heading of to work or may feel peckish at night and don't feel like dressing up to go out.
Yan K. Couples Hong Kong, July 18, 2013
Good, clean, nice shower

central located, clean, nice reception
7
it is good, nice room. have good shower, location of hotel is good. Food is easily found
Kwong H. Business travelers Canada, July 18, 2013
Good Location with competitive room rate

Good location and the staffs are helpful & nice
7.7
A pleasant stay in this hotel. A convenient location and easy to access to MTR station. Lots of restaurant around and I'm sure I will visit this hotel again
Marc G. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2013
Perfect for a Hong Kong layover

location, comfort, staff
7.7
This place is cool. Nice rooms with big windows. I had a corner room so I had windows on two sides. Unfortunately I was on the 2nd floor, right below where the trash pick up was, so it was kind of an eye sore at night, but very cool to see all the hustle and bustle in the morning. The hotel is otherwise well located, the rooms were comfortable and not too small for a boutique and the shower and toiletries were outstanding. Fairly good value. I'd recommend it but I'd def ask to stay in a different room next time.
King W. Couples Hong Kong, July 6, 2013
conveniently situated in the centre of the CBD.

Decent room with reasonable price. convenient for shopping. nice staff
7.3
The staff has helped a lot when i found my phone was lost in the room after check out. and the treat us very politely.
Lai W. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 5, 2013
Good location but the vicinity is so-so

Near business centre, smiling staff and clean room
6.7
Very friendly staff. The vicinity is hawker stalls selling food, fruit anf vegetables. The street is a bit wet during close of markets.
Junji K. Solo travelers Japan, July 4, 2013
just fit to visit to Central

Airport Express Train Station is within walking distance
8.3
This hotel is still a nice one even if you got used to staying at 5 stars.
Juan M. Solo travelers Spain, July 2, 2013
Location, good service and comfortable room.

Location, room, service
10
I wonder how difficult is to find small fridges that can really keep things cold.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington StreetButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel DecorationButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington ExecutiveButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington ExecutiveButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Water BarButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - WardrobeButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - WardrobeButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06