or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel

122 Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington Street Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Decoration Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington Executive Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington Executive Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Water Bar
Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Room Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wardrobe Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wardrobe Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1135 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1135)
Sort by:
Ting W. Business travelers China, June 21, 2013
The size of the room is bigger than others.

1) Service, 2) Location, 3) Room Size
8.7
Sanjeev S. Business travelers India, June 21, 2013
Good. The hotel was centrally located.

Location, Near public transport, restaurants close by
5.3
The location is a crowded market place, hence the mornings are a busy one. The fruit market is close by, but so is the garbage collection and the stench. The hotel itself was well maintained, but they need to be informed well in advance of any travel change requests and the customer needs to confirm directly with the hotel whether or not they have received the communication. I had to wait for 2 hours before they gave me a room, this despite a confirmed reservation weeks before.
Ying H. Couples China, June 16, 2013
Not ideal

Location, size of the room relatively ok given the location
5.7
Room was not ready when we checked in; after we check in, we discovered the room we checked in was not the one we booked (according to the webiste, the executive room is 38 square metres, and we were put in a room which was 20+ square meters). So had to change room again. Otherwise, location is good, lots of place to eat around the hotel.
Ian S. Business travelers United States of America, June 14, 2013
Great Location, Nice Rooms. Moldy carpets and hall

location price internet
7.3
The high floor rooms are very quiet. I slept well. The location check in/out and room were great. Only bad thing was the mold in the room and the hallways.
Lai W. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 13, 2013
Good location but the vicinity is so-so

Good location, smiling faces and clean room
6.7
Wayne W. Business travelers Australia, June 12, 2013
Comfortable and very helpful staff. Rooms are tiny

location,service,price
7.3
Vincent A. Business travelers Singapore, June 12, 2013
nice place

clean , location, friendly staff.
6
it was fine except that rooms are a bit small. it will be better to have some free upgrade of rooms.
Samuel O. Couples United Kingdom, June 11, 2013
Great hotel. LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION

Location. Location. Location. Clean.
8
Pekka H. Solo travelers Finland, June 10, 2013
One of the best hotels I have visited

Location is really good, I liked the design and that everything worked
8.3
Carla B. Couples Philippines, June 10, 2013
Loved my stay.

Location - close to local restaurants, close to shoppings, close to bars
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington StreetButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel DecorationButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington ExecutiveButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington ExecutiveButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Water BarButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - WardrobeButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - WardrobeButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04