or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel

122 Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington Street Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Decoration Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington Executive Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington Executive Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Water Bar Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Room
Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Room Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wardrobe Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wardrobe Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1108 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1108)
Sort by:
Lai W. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 15, 2013
Good location but the vicinity isso-so

Services of staff, location and cleaniness
6.3
Mackay B. Business travelers Australia, March 15, 2013
Location, location, great hotel, great staff

Staff were very helpful, location is spot on.
8.3
Loved it, the only thing was the room was a little small, but it is HongKong not Australia outback
Shervin B. Business travelers Canada, March 14, 2013
Greatl central location near Soho bars/resturants

Location, location, location
6
Choon H. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 8, 2013
Clean, Comfordable and Friendly Hotel

Hotel close to local restaurants, friendly staff and clean Room.
6
I find the hotel very interesting even the room are not very spaces but you feel very comfortable once you walk into the room. Local is good because you can easily access to the local restaurants and bars.
Ho K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 8, 2013
Clean, Nice location hotel

Upgraded to the topest level, but the building is only 25 floor only as I recall, so there has not sea view. In the center of the city, but quiet. The building is in a really good spot around MTR, BAR
7.7
Kristin R. Families with young children United States of America, March 4, 2013
Great location, rooms seemed small and dirty

Location
6.3
The hotel was in a great location walking distance to IFC, and just a street away from the night life area. We were able to use our stroller for the most part, but did have to lift it up and down some short (6-8) steps along the way to get to IFC. Rooms were small, but a decent size for Hong Kong. Carpets were old and stained. I didn't want to walk on them bare-footed but they provided slippers. Was kind of grossed-out that my toddler was walking around on it though. Service was hit or miss depending on the representative. Some were super helpful and nice, others kind of seemed to just wave us off. We could hear our neighbors in the rooms next door pretty easily.
Maria C. Business travelers Philippines, March 4, 2013
Great location and good customer service

good location
7.3
I like the location and staff has always been friendly. I always stay here every time I'm in HK for a business trip. Although it would be best to have double beds for the rooms with twin sharing.
Cyril L. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2013
Centrally Located

Clean Room, Near shopping, restaurants, nightlife
7.3
Suzanne H. Business travelers United States of America, February 26, 2013
Great small hotel in the heart of Central

Modern clean room, free wi-fi, comfortable bed, great location
7.7
i was here on business for a full week, and this hotel was a great location to be able to walk to many of main parts of central or catch a bus to other areas. the room felt very modern and clean, the bed was comfortable and soft, and the wi-fi was great. no complaints - very comfortable the whole week i was in town.
Minjin K. Business travelers South Korea, February 25, 2013
Nice butique hotel

Location, good service, comportable room
8.7
Great location near Soho and Lan Kwai Fong in Central. First room I checked in was not what I saw in the photos and bit smelly. After talked to staff, I was upgraded to suite room. The room was located on 3rd floor. I was bit worried about noise from the busy street. But it was very quiet. Nice touch with Nespresso coffee machine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington StreetButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel DecorationButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington ExecutiveButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington ExecutiveButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Water BarButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - WardrobeButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - WardrobeButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07