Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel

122 Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington Street Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Decoration Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington Executive Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington Executive Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Water Bar Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Room
Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Room Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wardrobe Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wardrobe Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1071 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1071)
Sort by:
Yuval S. Business travelers Israel, February 10, 2013
great centralized boutique hotel

boutique , close to center, friendly stuff
10
I personally love boutique hotel and this one was recommended by a friend that was nice wrong at all :) The friendly staff directed me to a great restaurant area and also to a good spa called happy feet The room was well decorated with touch of Apple Mac stuff
Melvin V. Solo travelers Canada, February 8, 2013
A Real Gem

Well appointed room, great location.
9.7
The hotel is very close to the nightlife in central yet the location is a quiet one. Very close to the escalators as well for easy access to the core. My room was lovely and very comfortable; I will definitely return.
David Y. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 7, 2013
Great Location

Very good service
9.7
Very good upon arrival had the luggage taken out and rooms are very good and comfortable. would love to stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: in the heat of Central and good access to night life and shopping
Ka K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 4, 2013
A nice and comfortable stay

Location, Comfort room, Friendly staff
10
Jeff B. Business travelers United States of America, February 2, 2013
Good little small hotel

Central of Hong Kong
7.3
Good little small hotel for 2 nights stay, near to business area which is easy to access for business travellers. Nice Staff too.
Ivan S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 1, 2013
Clean and convenient

Location, cleanliness, cozy, reasonably prices
9.7
reception is on the second floor so don't stand and wait on the first one. the room is not that big but big enough to feel comfortable. everything is clean and feels cozy. location is also good with a short walk from metro.
Lee K. Couples Hong Kong, February 1, 2013
nice hotel

prefect location, near subway,
6
nice hotel design, good environment, well location, near club and bars
Mario C. Business travelers Switzerland, January 31, 2013
Superb value for money with very friendly staff

Friendly, attentive staff that takes care of guest from check-in all the way to check-out!
9.3
I can recommend this hotel without any doubt and I will book the same place next time I am in Hong Kong
Reto B. Couples Switzerland, January 28, 2013
Very good Boutique Hotel in Downtown Hongkong

Perfect Location
8.3
A very cosy place in the middle of Hongkong! From Check-in till check-out absolutely friendy and helpful. Reception even tried to help at 4am in the morning to resolve a problem, a thing which had nothing to do with the hotel or room. Overall a tiny and clean room in the very city-centre of Hongkong.
Jane C. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 26, 2013
Beautiful Butterfly - heartily recommend

clean, good price and good location
8
This is the newly opened Butterfly hotel, being open about one month. It’s a boutique hotel so small and intimate. We were warmly greeted, efficient & seemless check in. We had a Superior room which was lovely and beautifully decorated making it a restful environment to come back to each day. Staff couldn’t be more attentive or helpful and went out of their way to look after their guests. They don't have a restaurant but there is a relaxing area in reception where coffee is on offer each morning, a morning paper for those who want one. and internet facilities. The bed was firm but that is normal in HK hotels. Lovely quiet room with beautiful bathroom and generously stocked. The huge point of value, the room had generous storage for luggage, clothing, the fridge wasn't cluttered with a minibar, but for those wanting a drink there was no shortage of outlets close by where one could buy anything they wanted. We felt well looked after and our custom valued. We’d definitely stay there again and are happy to recommend. Lovely location - walking distance to public transport. Don't forget your Octopus card. Fruit and vegetable stalls very close by and market stalls down most side streets that lead to the main roads. Prebooking and payment made the entire process hassle free. We heartily recommend this lovely hotel. Enjoy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01