Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1303 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1303 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Miin H.
Taiwan
August 06, 2013
Great location
Great location
The hotel is in the soho area, a lot of bars and restaurant around, and MRT is nearby, very convenient when you travailing alone.

Kim S.
Malaysia
August 04, 2013
Nice, Clean and friendly staff
Nice, Clean and friendly staff
The price for the stay is very reasonable and the design of hotel also very nice and clean. Staff was helpful and overall expreience was great.

Salman S.
Canada
August 03, 2013
Convenient location
location, quiet, functional
good and convenient. Check-in was fast. Staff were courteous. Not luxurious but functional.

Pek P.
Singapore
August 03, 2013
Overall very good experience
Nice room decor, room size is just nice and clean. Walking distance to shopping centres and train station. Lots of eateries nearby.
Well recommended to those who are looking for value for money hotel, near shopping centre, easy access to train station, sightseeing. Good for those on short business trip as it is near to business district. Hotel staffs are friendly too.

mario C.
Switzerland
August 03, 2013
Superb value for money with very friendly staff
Friendly, attentive staff that takes care of guest from check-in all the way to check-out!
I can recommend this hotel without any doubt and I will book the same place next time I am in Hong Kong

Ronald N.
Singapore
August 02, 2013
Excellent staffs, Great Location
Location. Customer Service, Friendly Staffs
It was my 2 time staying at this hotel. Great location with sheltered walkway to office buildings and MTR. Lots of nice local food and bars around the hotel. Its also 5 minutes walking distance to the well-known Lan Kwai Fong Street. The service crews were friendly and excellent. They go the extra miles to ensure that their guests get the most out of their stay in the hotel.

Niko T.
Malaysia
August 01, 2013
Great Location, nice & clean room
Location, clean room & comfy bed
The hotel is in a great location in the Central District of Hong Kong. Walking distance to major nightlife, restaurants, bars...close to Soho, LKF areas. Room a bit small but typical HK hotel style. There is no breakfast outlet within this boutique hotel. There are many cafes around so not a big issue. It is also very accessible from the Airport Express station at IFC Mall, no need to take the MTR or a cab.

Yan W.
Hong Kong
July 29, 2013
Good, clean, nice shower
central located, clean, nice reception
it is good, nice room. have good shower, location of hotel is good. Food is easily found

Yuval S.
Israel
July 28, 2013
great centralized boutique hotel
boutique , close to center, friendly stuff
I personally love boutique hotel and this one was recommended by a friend that was nice wrong at all :) The friendly staff directed me to a great restaurant area and also to a good spa called happy feet The room was well decorated with touch of Apple Mac stuff

On-anong M.
Thailand
July 25, 2013
Good restaurants nearby, nice room and ambience
Nice room, good location, value for money
It is the best hotel for me so far to stay in hongkong. There are many good reataurants nearby in just few minutes walking distance. It is also very easy to walk to hongkong station to take airport express train to the airport. Lan kwai fong is also 10minutes walk. Same distance to take MTR. I shall stay in this hotel again in my next trips definitely.