Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel

122 Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 1282 reviews

887 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1282)
Sort by:
Craig W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2016
good place to stay in HK
6
good location, plenty of anonymity
Report this review
Renaud V. Business travelers France, April 20, 2016
Perfect location and good price
6
No breakfeast room, it is the only negative point when on business trip (no time to loiter, searching for a restaurant...)
Report this review
Akarawit A. Families with older children Thailand, April 16, 2016
Very good location for Foodies
6
Wellington, Stanley and Hollywood road are one of the most trendy scene in town for food. You can never go wrong with restaurants in this area.
Report this review
Inho P. Solo travelers South Korea, April 13, 2016
Hotel location is good.
5.3
Hotel location is good. 1. I want you to know how to get from Hong Kong Station would have liked more. 2. The weather is raining every day on April. So, The hotel's humidity is high. I hope the self-laundry room. 3. Baggage storage service is available. 4. I'm a Korean. I hope the Korean guidebook on using the hotel.
Report this review
Chris C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2016
Convenient location with helpful staff
5.7
Close to LKF, PMQ, Soho, and in Central. Staff was very helpful for tips, assistance and transportation. The use of the Handy phone was convenient when it worked.
Report this review
Lee M. Business travelers Taiwan, April 4, 2016
the carpet is so dirty and it's not easy to access
2.7
terrible traffic during weekends
Report this review
Simon O. Couples United Kingdom, April 3, 2016
Great hotel in an excellent location
6.3
Having stayed in many places in Hong Kong in recent years this was our favourite. It is in a great location, the staff were friendly and helpful and the room was vet nice.
Report this review
Wing M. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 1, 2016
good
5.3
good
Report this review
Gearoid O. Couples United States of America, April 1, 2016
Would definitely stay here again.
6.3
Fantastic room (we upgraded to a bigger room - well worth it) and the location can't be beaten.
Report this review
Wong A. Couples Hong Kong, March 28, 2016
A nice weekend
6
I need to work on something at PMQ during the weekend, and this boutique hotel is so near to it. I didn't expect much at the beginning, but it turned out unexpectedly great, giving my bf and I a nice weekend "getaway".
Report this review
1 - 10 of 887 reviews Next page
Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington StreetButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel DecorationButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington ExecutiveButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington ExecutiveButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy mobile phoneButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - WardrobeButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - WardrobeButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08