Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel

122 Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington Street Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Decoration Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington Executive Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington Executive Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Room Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy mobile phone Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wardrobe Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wardrobe Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1206 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1206)
Sort by:
Kim T. Business travelers South Korea, August 1, 2015
Decent Hotel for Two travelers

Good Location, Nice Staffs, and Clean Room
9.7
It was great stay - Good Location, Nice Staffs, and Clean Room. Only issue was there is a construction going on nearby Hotel from 8am to 6pm every day. So at 8am, it started to get noisy. I think it will be until end of 2015. Other than that, hotel itself was very good.
Report this review
Graham P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2015
Nice hotel in Central Hong Kong

Comfort and Layout of the room, friendly staff,
9.3
I was in Hong Kong for a wedding and needed to spend an extra night in the city close to Central Station so I could catch the Airport Express for an early flight. The staff were very friendly and accommodated my need to check in early. The room was very comfortable, modern, and clean. It was very quiet. I think it was a great value for the money. Handy smartphone wasn't as useful for me as I had my own working phone but is a great amenity for international travelers in HK. Would definitely recommend.
Report this review
Jonathan C. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2015
Great location

Location, cleanliness, helpful amenities
7.7
Overall good. Many amenities nearby. Good food nearby as well. There was noisy construction (piling and drilling) next door so beware if you are light sleepers. Construction starts early, around 8am.
Report this review
Sio S. Couples Macau, July 14, 2015
Nice stay

Good staff, convenience location and well equipped rooms
7.7
My stay was great. The staff could tell I stayed the the hotel before which made me felt great.
Report this review
Clifford R. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 11, 2015
In the right place

Location
8.3
The location is good for me
Report this review
Cormac D. Business travelers Ireland, July 9, 2015
Walking distance to IFC

Can walk to airport express, modern and clean, city phone
9.3
It's very convenient from the airport express and meetings in Central. City phone is very handy. Price is very reasonable for HK.
Report this review
Chailada T. Families with older children Thailand, July 5, 2015
Clean and comfortable room

Neat, clean, not crowded
8
Overall the hotel is good - not crowded. Lobby and reception area is on the 1st floor which is a bit small but we could go right up from street level to the room if we have key card. There was a construction on the path near the hotel, which made our walk a bit annoying. The room is clean and neat. We got non-smoking room but in the corridor was smelling like smoking floor. However, it was perfectly ok in the room - with no smell at all.
Report this review
Kathryn C. Couples Canada, July 2, 2015
Great find in the heart of Hong Kong

Location, free cell phone, friendly and helpful staff.
9
The location couldn't have been better. We were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go. The free cell phone with city guide, maps and internet was very useful.
Report this review
Jiexin Y. Groups Australia, June 16, 2015
Stay at butterfly

Location, convenience and service
9.3
Good
Report this review
Rufino O. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2015
Great place to stay for foodtripping

Since we were in Central for the food, the best thing is the location. the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff were very accomodating
8.7
This was our first time to stay in the Central area. We heard of the many good restaurants in Central so we planned a foodtrip in that area. The location of Butterfly on Wellington is the best. All the restaurants we want to try are walking distance from the hotel. The hotel staff were very accomodating. We will surely stay here again for our next food trip with our kids.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington StreetButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel DecorationButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington ExecutiveButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington ExecutiveButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy mobile phoneButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - WardrobeButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - WardrobeButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03