or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel

122 Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington Street Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Decoration Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington Executive Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington Executive Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Room Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wardrobe Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wardrobe Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
272 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (272)
Sort by:
William S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 23, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location, good services, comfortable
8.7
Amazing stay, been here 4-5 times previously. Steps away from restaurants shopping and nightlife.
William S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 22, 2014
great stay

location, good service, comfortable beds
8.7
Amazing stay, been here 4-5 times previously. Steps away from restaurants shopping and nightlife.
Melissa H. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2014
Perfect Location

Location Cleanliness Staff
8.7
I have stayed many times at this hotel and it is very convenient to the central part of Hong Kong. Easy walking access to shopping, dining, nightlight, sightseeing. The rooms are quite small but this is a result of the good location.
Gun-May S. Solo travelers Finland, November 19, 2014
Good location in Hong Kong Central

Location great, quiet room, friendly staff
7
I only stayed for one night in this hotel, but was very pleased with it. My main business was at the Finnish consulate, so the location was perfect. Also the hotel was within walking distance (even with baggage) to the train station to the airport. There was also a nice shopping street close by, but I had no time for shopping this time. Next time in Hong Kong, I will definitely stay here again.
Vanessa Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 28, 2014
Good

Location, convenient, comfort
8.7
Our stay was a pleasant one. Location of the hotel was amazing. I'll definitely stay there again whenever I visit hk again.
Andriawan W. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 29, 2014
City Hotel

Not so bad Location, not comfortable, Bad Service
4
The service is not really great. The furniture is a bit old, and the bathroom is not comfortable. The bed is super small, but the room is not as small. not very comfortable inside the room. Great for traveler who don't spend a lot of time in the room.
Bhavish A. Solo travelers Singapore, July 13, 2014
Great option in expensive HK

Comfortable rooms, great service, very convenient location
9
Stephanie H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2014
Dining and sightseeing is best

Clean Attentive staff Comfortable
7.3
Attentive and smiling staff. Clean and comfortable room.
Kin F. Solo travelers Macau, June 2, 2014
Great location for clubbing after midnight

Nightlife, Clean, Easy to find
8
I booked this hotel at last minute before midnight, that night I really wanna go clubbing in Lang Kwai Fong "The most popular place for travellers". As I planned to drink alot for that night, it is necessary to pick a hotel very central, better close to Lang Kwai Fong or Central Station. Altho the price is so expensive, I share with my mate, and the room was free upgraded to Premium room that night (prob due to weekday not many people stayed there). I got everything I needed and the staff seemed kind and explained everything to me. I had good time.
Huichi C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 2, 2014
Pretty nice place

location, price, service
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington StreetButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel DecorationButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington ExecutiveButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington ExecutiveButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - WardrobeButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - WardrobeButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08